You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐ {HELP NEEDED} ⭐ SURVEY & SUGGESTIONS: What would you like to see more of? // ⭐{ NECESITAMOS TU AYUDA } ⭐ ENCUESTA Y SUGERENCIAS: De qué te gustaría ver más?

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

I have been active in this community since the start of my journey on steemit. The thing i like the most is creative ideas of contests and support of creative writers And how you both check almost all posts.🖤
There are One thing that can be improved..
Sorry to say but sometimes you judge the post just by looking at length and number of words and similarly some time poetries get selected that are just few lines with no sense of context. So i think you should judge with the mind of a writer as this is all about writing and reviews .
I am glad that you And @belenguerra work hard and efficiently. But this was my honest review about some fuses.
I am also currently active in steem geography because of my interest in geography and in steem schools because they also premote quality content .
Being a writer I want this community to be the best community of the steemit and I'll try my best to prove myself beneficial for this community. My suggestion is we should run more contests and should premote the trends like #welovepowerups ... This would enhance our image in front of steemit team...
Thanks for taking suggestions From us 😊😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your feedback! It's always great to see you in here!!

Regarding the posts that we select for either the weekly top picks or the communities support, it's sometimes hard for us. There are so many good posts out there and we pay attention to a lot of things. I do agree with you that good content needs to be promoted, but we also check structure, the overlook of the post itself, what the person tried to express in his/her writing... there are a lot of things to check. As well as that, we have plenty of users who post in here and we try to support as many of them as we can, which is a pretty hard work sometimes. We simply can't promote as many writers as we wished we could and that's kinda frustrating sometimes. I try to comment and vote as much as I can, but my VP isn't that high either to give a good vote :(

Loved the idea about more contests and promoting trends, we'll probably take this into account!
Thank you so much for your genuine feedback and we'll try to improve on these points, glad to have you here and that you feel so comfortable in here!! :D

 3 years ago 

Welcome , 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38