Five things that i plan to do in 2022 // Entry By @shahidchoudary || #club5050

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Hello everyone i hope you all are good !! 🤩
As you may have fetched from the heading i am here to share my entry for the contest in which am supposed to share five things that I plan to do in 2022 . I really loved the idea and i really want to share about what i want to do in 2022.

PSX_20211227_184946.jpg
Captured by Poco X3 pro mobile

We all make plans for our future and we dream of coming them true. I also dream about many things and yes for this year as well i have a list of things to do. To enlist five of them i have chosed following five things :

🟦 1) ẞecome a better version of myself :-

We face many failures every next day but most of the time we just complain about things and people around us but we don't look into ourselves and i think we all have many drawbacks and things would turn out to be much better if we just work on our personalities.

I have decided in the upcoming year i will try to work on my weak side. When i say weak side i mean the side that make me take bad decisions that effect me later.
I will learn to how to control myself when i am in angry mode because it effects most of us as we can't handle problems with a heated mind so i think i should Start with it.

Secondly i also want to improve my intellectual skills and i want to learn about how to look more closely into things because i think it is really important for anyone to have some good analytical skills because they help you at some different stages of life when you have to make quick decisions.

🟦 2) Visit some remaining dream places ;

In last winter I made a very long list of places that i want to visit in my life. It included both national and international places and i decided to start with the national ones.

I just had a trip to some of my favourite places and i really enjoyed it a lot. I was like love with the mountains and the cones covered with snow were like as if they were calling me. Now for 2022 i have planned a tour that comprises of some other beautiful places that i ever wanted to visit. And similarly i will keep planning for the places each year and i am sure that one day i will be sitting on a chair with a cup of tea in my hand saying that i have lived my dream life and i have been to everywhere i wanted to be. So that's how its part of my plans for 2022.

🟦 3) Persue to my Professional Career ;

I have graduated in physics this year and now following norms of society i have to follow it as my career and in fact it's not just about the norms but it is my personal choice because i always loved to learn physics and i always wanted to be an expert in it.

Now for being a physicist and for being an expert in it I need to command over it and that's why i have decided to learn physics in true way this year and i will try my best to be as good as i can in my subject and for that i have planned to go to libraries and read books and write articles about them. I think it would help me out to achieve my goals.

🟦 4) Spend time with Close one's ;

In a continuous race of our life we forget about the people around us who really care for us and i want to say that in the time of such a selfish world, you should be really grateful if you have someone who loves you.

I have seen people crying just because they didn't value the loved one's and they never realised who is close to them and why?

And these people for the most of the time are our parents, siblings or close friends and we take them for granted and sometimes we even think that there is must be some kind of suspicious reason behind their care and love and we suspect about them. But trust me the only reason that they have is that they just love us and they just care about us.

So i have decided that in this upcoming year i will take time to spend with them and to really appreciate their kindness and efforts for us because they deserve it very well.

🟦 5) Goals regarding Steemit :-

How can i forget about mentioning my plans regarding Steemit while making this entry i have numerous plans regarding this. They are as following ;

🔴 Double Dolphin :

I have plans of powering up as much as i can to become a dolphin and then double dolphin. I am starting it with new zeal and i hope i will get it accomplished sooner than I expect.

🔴 More Creative content ;

I have decided to break the norms and come up with more creative content and i will try to set new different trends for improvement of content.

🔴 Promotion of plateform ;

I am already an promoter from my country Pakistan and i have been working for it but bow i have decided to add some more value to the plateform and i will try to promote it with a new zeal this year.

There are still some announcements regarding this but I can't disclose them right now but am sure tbat i will give my 100% to grow more rapidly on Steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

🌺🌺🌺

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

THANK YOU SO MUCH !! IT WAS ALL ABOUT MY PLANS THAT I WANT TO DO IN 2022. I HOPE YOU LIKED IT. PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO LEAVE YOUR VALUABLE OPINIONS ON THIS IN COMMENTS SECTION ☺️

THANKS !!

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @shahidchoudary, each of your plans for 2022 are wonderful, I faithfully hope that you can further materialize those embodied in steemit and of a personal nature.

Think of yourself in a unique way.

You have entry # 12 to the weekly contest: WHAT ARE THE 5 THINGS YOU PLAN TO DO IN 2022?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.44
ETH 3686.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32