Music review || Song review || Song recommendation ||

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)
I am not a music reviewer or an analyst. I'm just a music a music lover and according to me and many other people language in songs is not a primary thing for a song, like paintings doesn't have any details about explaining what is happening int the painting it's just the feel of it. Same as that music does not have language at all.

So why did I write about the language in songs in the previous paragraph?

Because I want to recommend a Japanese song which is now a days one of my favorite Japanese song and it's name is "Shinzou wo Sasageyo 心臓を捧げよ" and the meaning of this title is "Devote Your Hearts". This is an opening of a highly popular anime "ATTACK ON TITAN".

image.png
Image Source

Basically it's the song for the characters in the anime who are soldiers and devoting their hearts, their lives, their souls just for their nation and just for the sake of the humanity.

This song makes you feel patriotic for nation which doesn't even exist in reality and this feeling of patriotism will emerge in you without even reading the lyrics, so you can imagine how can this song hit a certain person. And if you read the lyrics and listen to this song then I'll be looking forward to read your experience on that because I can't describe it in words that's why I'm leaving it up to you.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png
Click here to enjoy the song
21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FofekRwQaqPgW1qP7Rg81ety1YJZg67ehrKcSBJJZhGEtBn2cNFpHiXjniP2Bf1HDR28FnPKs94M3PAPuKdbDgdFvrrERdJwEEwc27m7ug.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love Attack on Titan, it is my favorite anime. I like the intro of the first season better, although this one is good too. The final season will premiere on Sunday. It will be epic.

On the other hand, I recommend you to place the links of the webs from where you extracted the image; that credits the original author.

Remember to do your user verification in this community.

Greetings.

Thank you for your response.
And thanks for the guidance I will edit and this post and give credit to the original author.
Can you guide me on how can I get myself verified in this community.

Thank you so much for the help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29