VERY IMPORTANT RELATIONSHIP

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images - 2021-10-23T164149.485.jpeg
Source:
Groups as I see it, people who think relationships are important. I think it's important whether you see each other often or meet a lot, whether there's a small age difference or a lot of exchange or a lot of interaction. Because, in the midst of many people, many times and places, it must have been me and you meeting at that time, isn't that great? There is a saying that 'bonds are only by rubbing the collar', but actually it is just coercion, and bonds are not created by rubbing clothes.

I don't know if it's because of this kind of thinking, but for me, a valuable relationship. However, at 35, which is no small number, if you are like everyone else, you will not be busy with your social life. Among my friends, who have a daughter who is already in elementary school. But at such an age, maybe for me, networking is life, and many people I know now. Do I have any interactions with them?

Even after a year had passed, I thought for a moment about what help could be given to those who had no contact or who did not come to me. Normal people find it difficult to manage related networks only when they become stable in society to some extent.

images - 2021-10-23T164429.080.jpeg
Source:
But if I cut my network with that kind of thinking, will the relationships in my life really stay? There probably won't be. This isn't just my problem, it's someone else's problem too. Others build other networks with countless connections, but it's not always worth the frequent exchanges. And obviously there are people who haven't been in touch for years.

It's different but in my case, anyway, it seems. In the case of offline exchanges, there are cases where I have to deal with one-sidedly. My thinking and communication skills are not in doubt, but other factors like running errands and toilet problems are the ones that cause most people to not see me because of this, which is the same for both men and women. And there are people I don't interact with online and only know me on the outside.

So, it's true that not many people meet face to face. This is not something I can do. No matter how much I spread my arms and open mind, in the end it is theirs. If I keep asking to meet, I will meet them even if they have never met before. But to meet strangers, I have to meet other 'familiar' people. In the end, if I meet like that, I will achieve my desired goal, but my friend is something.

And vice versa, if a schedule is canceled when the chaperone doesn't have time, how will the person receiving the request feel, and what should the person who wants to meet me properly do? In the end, in order for me to meet often, 'everyone should treat me without hesitation' came to the fore. But there's a guy who really digs into such issues the same way. It was a friend I hadn't seen in a long time, but he said something like this.

images - 2021-10-23T165739.328.jpeg
Source:
“We are now 35 years old, but now we don't have to think about networking. You also need to meet new people and good people. Even after a year has passed, many people don't have exchanges, but what do you do when there are a lot of people you know? No communication."

I added

“What else did he say? Hi. You know it. It's hard for me to meet people. Relationships between people are two-sided, not one-sided. And do people today have time to care for those in need? Everyone is busy with their own life. And even though it was God's first aid that I networked, I put a lot of effort into it with my mouth. (Laughter) As you know, people don't like me no matter how rude and comfortable I am with me. You seem to know a lot of people, and what are you missing? If there is a lot of grain, strain the weeds. I don't know if it's an odd expression, but I know how they're going to work in my life and then throw it away?"

“Healthy. I understand. Yes do. However, I am saying this with the intention that a re-establishment of the relationship will be required someday.”

"Good. Thank you."

THIS IMAGE FROM GOGGLE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58