SOMEONE COOL

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images - 2021-04-28T151533.669.jpeg
Source:
Hard work and people's passion, where did it come from? Passion, synonymous with purity! I really like this word. Because I love you, I live it in my heart every day. But sometimes this hard work and passion just doesn't feel pure. Sometimes it seems motivated by a desire to be recognized.

images - 2021-04-28T152013.394.jpeg
Source:
From several points onwards, we pay attention to 'cool' people. What, just today ?! It always happens, but especially those who have recently stood out. Let's take an example?

images - 2021-04-28T152610.055.jpeg
Source:
This is an age where cooking is also very good. Now, the age of chefs is coming soon, and their own appearance becomes art.

images - 2021-04-28T152411.924.jpeg
Source:

images - 2021-04-28T152512.361.jpeg
Source:
Likewise professional careers such as writers and pro gamers have now become an era that professionals admire. Of course, it's cool when you see great people. I also shed many tears when I saw him. But when I thought about it, I began to think that admiration like this is degrading and only increases feelings of inferiority.

FOR EXAMPLE

"Others fly around making contracts with well-written publishers, but why can't I do that? Like everyone else, I always live where I am, but I am overcome with passion, so why not?"

Yes. That's my story. I don't think my writing is good. But isn't there a saying, 'Effort never betrays'? The fruit of that effort ... As the bitter question of when it will turn into fruit continues, I often think, 'I want to get sick too.'

3597267238.jpg
Source:
As the climate of life accelerates, the aesthetic of authenticity disappears. Instead of cheering up and cheering on someone who has walked only one path for decades, worry and sigh filled me with sighs. Seeing that the value of admiring the best of people about whether to serve as a person after experiencing such bad circumstances, and the phenomenon of winning the posture of doing their best, not their best, and winning long-term attitudes are not very good, it seems I tarnished at some point.

images - 2021-04-28T153106.368.jpeg
Source:
Couldn't the world know that a tree without fruit is not a failure, but a period of preparation to lay the foundation for its roots and trunks? Even if you are a great person, you will not do it in the first place. Everyone is sure to taste failure, and the wound is deep and deep, so they must be oozing thick pus.

I want someone to know that these words are just a package to give hope and they are not hypocrisy, and I hope many people agree with my opinion.

Because I can't give a human company business card, nobody knows my song, and I'm still a kitchen assistant, and I can't escape from amateur status for years, and I can't publish it. ... good. Instead of being called sneaky, is it further down, so what are you doing right now useless?

Also, even if you haven't heard of it, you're ready to explode the Potential.

THIS IMAGE FROM GOGGLE


Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

This post has been selected within the TOP 10 of the week.

Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and for sharing what is born in your imagination with all of us.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

@belenguerra thank you🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54