I AM SORRY

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images - 2021-04-21T131730.857.jpeg
Source:
Whenever someone is happy or sad
I promise to always be with you

Even if hatred
gets close to you Even if you can see the flaws
It doesn't change at the beginning
As you think
I swear I'll keep it

images - 2021-04-21T131940.893.jpeg
Source:
I will select all the stars in the sky
I will do whatever I want
As much as I can, with all the shapes I have
Some people live

But
neither do I.
This is not a condition to swear confidently.
That's why I tightly closed my mouth.

images - 2021-04-21T132125.977.jpeg
Source:
But
Because of a promise I can't keep
Gives you high hopes
To bring disappointment
I just want to tell the truth
Because that's what's best about me

Human situation
Because it changes so easily
Contrary to our thoughts, we might be far away
Then, maybe I won't love you

Still
Until that time comes
I will guard this thought with all my heart

As if in a pool, for the spirit to move forward
Like crashing into water
I will only look at you with such despair

images - 2021-04-21T132610.536.jpeg
Source:

AND ALWAYS PRAY

Away from your eyes
So that I don't walk away from my heart
I will always tell God with all my heart.

I'm sorry this is my reality.
I'm sorry again because this is my sincerity

THIS IMAGE FROM GOOGLE


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias por publicar en la comunidad Writing & Reviews!!

Este post ha sido seleccionado dentro de los TOP 10 de la semana.

Gracias por tu constancia, dedicación y por compartir lo que nace en tu imaginación con todos nosotros.

Esperamos seguirte viendo por aquí!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU @belenguerra @steemcurator01🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

🌻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41