Sort:  

I have to try that, I've heard of one piece but never watched it. I know there are some games?

One Piece is now in episode 975, It took several weeks to reach the story 😅

Okay, it is going a while to catch up!

Yeah right, I started when the film was in episode 400 so

I keep ignoring it. I have not even been able to see bleach though I have read the manga. Narouto and D'Grey man are still my faves

D'Grey, I just heard about it

I also follow the storyline of Naruto, even now Uzumaki Boruta is my wait on Sundays 😄😄

Only 4 manga that I watched, One Piece, Naruto, Boruto, Black Clover ...

Yeah I am watching Black Clover on Crunchyroll. That's a good one. It reminds me a lot of Naruto. I have not seen the Boruto season though.

D'Greyman is cool at least for me

@warpedpoetic, U have to see it, when Boruto beat Otsutsuki, Sugoi Dattebasa 😄😄

I guess I have to. I will check it out when I'm done with others. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44