MISS THE PAST

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (29).jpeg
Source:
This way I miss you so much

I'm good in my dream

Even if I throw it all away

I want to give you everything

On the way to meet the person you love the most

This is the way to find the people you want to meet the most

That's how he came to find me who he wanted to meet the most.

This is an open path just between the two of us

This is the path to a friendly bed just for the two of us

This is the most intimate way

This path is called life


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @Sarakomuva great words that mark a journey, one where something attracts and ends up specifying what is called living.

Thanks for sharing Happy New Year!

Thank you @alejoess happy new year too🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34