HUMAN DESIRE

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

images (68).jpeg
Source:
Through me what do humans want to achieve to realize any reality

I am a human representation of nothing just for themselves

Not alive

Now with these characteristics

To make every human wish come true will live through me

Such a person can win

I carved out an impossible history

The moment of magic that became possible carves through me

Today, the human on that face carved a smile


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @sarakomuva, we are a clearly human representation, one that goes further and sometimes desires many things that are incomprehensible to ourselves. I hope smiles can prevail.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @alejoess I also hope that our wishes can come true

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing on Writing & Reviews!

We appreciate your commitment to this community! If you still do not know about our delegatio program, we invite you to join by clicking on this link

Join our healing path by Clicking Here!

10_20220102_005614_0009.png

Together we will reach the stars!

Thanks a lot to @belenguerra @fendit for always supporting me🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64