Swan Winter Ballet

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Swan's Lake

Zlatibor is not passable in winter, it can't be remembered much, but where it can, it is beautiful. Zlatibor is not very big, but it still has a soul, although only buildings are being built and it looks like a construction site if we look back we will see a beautiful mountain nature. In the morning, the sun rises above the same nature, illuminates everything around it, the white snow begins to shine. The sunset is also beautiful, and the moon is especially beautiful. The moon shines with the snow that covered the entire mountain, everything starts to shine like in a magic fairy tale.

DSC_0603.JPG

DSC_0596.JPG

I walked during the day. I came across a swan enjoying a semi-frozen lake. I watched his beautiful white feathers, the sun was shining on him. He looked like he had come out of a fairy tale. I had a feeling he was going to dance, he had an icy surface he just needed to spread his wings and show his talent. Maybe he did it at night when no one was watching him.

DSC_0598.JPG

DSC_0599.JPG

DSC_0606.JPG

In addition to the beautiful white swan, there was also a black duck, perhaps better known as the ugly duck. They acted like best friends. But the duck doesn't seem to like to dance, it looks like support to a swan.

DSC_0600.JPG

DSC_0601.JPG

The ugly duckling didn't do anything, but it was still sweet. It stood still and it enjoyed the winter magic. I liked that scene. I wanted to jump in, but it's too cold for my taste.

DSC_0602.JPG

DSC_0604.JPG

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I enjoyed making it and sharing it with you fulfills me in a way. Greetings until the next post. I wish you a lot of love and happiness, Sara.

𝓦𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮, 𝓢𝓪𝓻𝓪𝓱❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74