My Favourite Love Story by @Sahmie

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello and good evening to all of you, my dearest readers! Today I'd love to share with you my entry to the Your favorite love story contest , sponsored by the @writingnreviews team (@fendit , @belenguerra and @soldieroffantasy). If you like to participate in the contest, you can click here.

20211005_184004.jpg Designed by @sahmie using Pixellab app

INTRODUCTION

WHAT IS LOVE?

Love according to our favourite search engine Google is defined in various ways which includes;

  • Having an intense feeling of deep affection.
  • Having a great interest and pleasure in something.
  • A feeling of deep affection for someone or something

o-MOTHER-AND-BABY-facebook.jpg
Image Source

With all of that been said, my ever favourite love story will forever be the story of a motherly Love.
A mother's love can never be less spoken of, as it is the avenue of new life. A little taste of mother's love could be seen vividly in the movie KIDNAP

Kidnap2017Poster.jpg Image Source

where the unconditional love of a mother was in first class display, not withstanding the dangers.

mother-and-daughter-on-beach-royalty-free-image-1606145719..jpg Image Source

I myself been a child of someone has experienced a motherly love beyond every aspect of love. I remembered vividly of how Doctors declared me dead cause I was ill and helplessly laying on their treatment bed with no means of treatment, but mum never gave up on me. and here I am now writing of how much love I received. Don't get me wrong I get love from Dad too, but if you're wondering why Motherly love? its is because I grew up with mum so most of my challenges as a kid is with her, my solid rock. May God continually bless her for me.
Like our nursery rhythm "My Mother" an epitome of Love.

mothers-day-quotes-mother-son-beach-800x533.jpg Image Source

I may not be in everyone's shoe, but I know and expect that at one point in life, we all have experienced the unconditional motherly love from the point of deciding to have you as her child till Adulthood.

Thank you for your time

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please take a look at your entry because it seems to have different parts copied from other websites.

@writingnreviews, With sincerity I wrote every bit of it myself, I also did well to acknowledge my sources. So please give me a link to website of which you think I collected information without acknowledgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60