Beautiful poetry

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

3a38008d58a5e24a464fe800985406be.jpg
Sorce

Do you remember that once ??
The light when the bicycle was challaned
How we are hungry, thirsty
All four of them were acting ??
Hawaldar, on the other hand, gave up and left

.
.
.
I had a knife, send it.
And you have some stuff
Let them go

.
Bile is the root, bile is in the root
The fall of some leaves
Once worn in the ears, came back
That branch of the bile root is still trembling

.
.
.
Drop that branch
And you have some stuff

.
.
.
One hundred and sixteen moonlit nights
A mole on your shoulder
The scent of wet henna
Some complaints of lies
Let me remind you of all the false promises

.
.
.
.
Send it all
And you have some stuff

.
.
.
.
When in a single umbrella
Half were soaking wet
Half dry, half wet
When it was dry, I brought it
The wet man may be lying by the bed

.

.

Send it
And you have some stuff.

.
.
.
.
Just give me permission
When I bury it
I will sleep there too.
I will sleep there too .......

Cc:
@writingnreviews
@belenguerra
@fendit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34