You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harry Potter and The Raiders of the Lost Ark || Movie Mashup

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

It would be rare to see Harry Potter in an indiana jones movie, although for fan service making a complete montage of a movie would not be anything from another world, they have already done it on multiple occasions.

My favorite scene is when Lord Voldemort is killed, the special effects in battle are of high quality, I am not a fan of Harry like many people who literally die to see the saga for the eighth time, but I have seen the entire saga Harry Potter.

The scene that I like the most about indiana jones and I found it funny is your last image where a murderer or mercenary arrives trying to kill indiana juggling with his machete or sword and indiana without complicating your life, just take out the gun and the story of the hit man ends in the blink of an eye. that scene was definitely funny although indiana jones has a lot of funny scenes.

Sort:  

The scene that I like the most about indiana jones and I found it funny is your last image where a murderer or mercenary arrives trying to kill indiana juggling with his machete or sword and indiana without complicating your life

I must confess, the rest of the post was just waffle in the build up to this image!

Although I began to detail the image of indiana jones. In that scene was there a nun at that time?
I don't remember seeing a nun in the midst of so many people who believe in another religion.

In that scene was there a nun at that time?

I'd never noticed that but yes, there must have been as I captured the screenshot from the film!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58