CONTEST:INSPIRING WOMEN BY WRITING AND REVIEWS

‘Wonder woman’, that’s the word I use when I want to describe Beyoncé.



image.png

source


Hello, to everyone.
It feels great participating in this contest in which I hope to impact and win.

One would ask why I will refer to Beyoncé as wonder woman?
Beyoncé is an American singer who was born and raised in Houston ,Texas.

Beyoncé is an inspiration to every hard working woman out there, a woman who stops at nothing to make sure she has it all in life. One would have thought after getting married and having children she will fade out of the music industry like most women do. But has proved the world wrong and will continue to prove the world wrong.

Beyoncé started her solo music career in 2002 after making her film debut in the U.S. box-office number-one. She became the first music act to debut at number one with their first six solo studio albums on the billboard 200.
Beyoncé continued her acting career in popular movies such as the pink panther and dream girls and even getting starting roles.

She is a business minded woman and wouldn’t let anything come between her and her business .she even split up with her dad who was her manager amid accusations of theft.

So why do I think Beyoncé is an inspiration?
Beyoncé has encouraged women all over the world with her voice. She inspired the whole of womanhood when she released her popular song titled ‘who run the world’ in 2011; a song that was a hit all over the world , it even peaked at number 5 on the billboard . Beyoncé has become a household name because of her relentless effort and hard work for success.

This is the little bits I have to say about my wonder woman.
I hope I will be considered for this contest,
My appreciation goes to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51