CONTEST: Your favorite writer ✍️ By: @roxanaleonc

Queso Parmesano.gif

Image made by me in canva

Hello community of writing and reviews I hope everyone is very well.

Today I decided to participate in this contest because I found the subject very interesting, since I love reading, and I loved the idea of ​​telling you a little about the writer who changed my life.

Virginia Cleo Andrews

Virginia Cleo Andrews, better known as V.C. Andrews or Virginia C, She was a famous writer for her novel "Flowers in the attic."

Which by the way is one of my favorite books, I thought I had commented on them, I would say that I can read it over and over again and never get tired.

Virginia was born on June 6, 1923 in the United States.

Just as a teenager, she suffered a fall that caused injuries that forced her to remain in a wheelchair for the rest of her life.

My opinion is that Virginia not only stands out for Flores en el atico, but also for the variety of excellent quality books she released.

V.C not only has quantity, but also quality.

  • Flowers in the Attic

  • Heaven Leigh's dreams

  • Shady garden

  • My sweet audrina

  • Seeds of yesterday

  • If there were thorns

Among many more.

My favorite is Flowers in the attic, since as I told you before, I would not mind reading it a thousand times.

Flowers in the Attic is the first book in the Dollanganger Saga, followed by the titles Petals in the Wind, If There Were Thorns, Seeds of Yesterday, and Dark Garden.

image.png

Source

wonderful novel tells the adventures of the Dollanganger family
when her husband dies in an accident. Because the mother does not know how to function alone in the world because she has always had a man who has supported her, she decides to return to her parents' house with her four children.

And guess what? Not only is it a book, it also has a movie that is just as fascinating as the book is.

Well my dear Steemians belonging to this community I hope you liked my participation, thanks for reading to the end.

Grateful to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews @fendit for this fascinating contest and @ steemcurator01, @ steemcurator02 and @ steemcurator03 for their constant support.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99