Better Life Diary game 07 August 2021 // pass the days with gusto // set 15% @writingnreviews by @riska-amanda

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

DEAR FRIEND STEEMIANS,,,,!!!

BeautyPlus_20210807142126070_save.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

How are you, my dear steemians friends, I feel very happy because today we can meet again today still with Diary game here I will parse and tell all my activities, this is the story of my life which is full of twists and turns of the daily activities that I will go through. always happy because I am grateful and enjoy it.
Because no matter how beautiful life is without being accompanied by gratitude, everything will feel empty, wealth and wealth is meaningless, if your heart is full of anger and hatred, then make peace with your heart, let it be as cool as the dew in the morning.

DIARY GAME START

Today I woke up not too early because I'm just a housewife so my activities are just that-that's all cooking, washing, caring for the house and taking care of my family so I don't feel bored this morning I want to get fresh air after praying Fajr I leave the house I walk along the aisle located in front of the house I traced this road to the end and after that I came back again the road was quite long until it reached tens of meters while on the way I really enjoyed it.

IMG_20210808_082003.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210808_081927.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

At that time I noticed the residents' houses were still quiet maybe they hadn't woken up I just kept walking along the path while jogging without realizing the dark atmosphere had almost turned a little brighter that was a sign that the morning sun would soon come out I started to turn the road I wanted to go home I paid attention to the direction of the sky the morning sun is shining brightly the morning sun has come out and the residents' houses which were originally quiet are now starting to sound like children's voices and now I'm going home.
When I got home I saw my son was still sleeping I immediately went to the bathroom and cleaned my body I also brushed my teeth so that the bad breath disappeared after that I cleaned up in the kitchen and other work after that I had breakfast now all work is done I started to relax because I don't have work to do anymore I started turning on the television and enjoying the morning cinema shortly after that my son woke up from his sleep he immediately called me I rushed over to him.

IMG_20210808_090706.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

BeautyPlus_20210729142734081_save.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210808_091308.jpg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

During the day I cook my family's favorite dishes I make several menus for today as I have told in the previous game diary, every day I cook a different menu so that my husband and children feel at home eating at home I create a variety of dishes that I think are quite delicious.
This afternoon I cooked fish curry and eggplant sauce I also made pickled cucumbers because without pickles our menu tastes incomplete.
Finished cooking we had lunch together then after that I went back to relax with my daughter I accompanied her to play we played with our favorite cat and our favorite cat Micha her name looks very spoiled I carried her Micha struggled and didn't want to be carried she ran out and got out of my grip I immediately ran out following him and it turned out that our cat micha was sitting on our motorbike letting him relax there.

IMG_20210725_201805-01.jpeg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210725_201727-01.jpeg

IMG_20210725_201538-01.jpeg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210725_201223-01.jpeg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210725_201849-01.jpeg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

IMG_20210725_202027-01.jpeg

LOCATION: https://maps.app.goo.gl/BxFr2hp9HLWAzBgc6

PHOTO TAKENVIVO Y12S
CATEGORYDIARY GAME
LOCATIONNORTH ACEH - INDONESIA
APP EDITORMY GALLERY
PHOTOGRAPHER@riska-amanda
Afternoon After Asr prayer, we want to go to the place where our brother has just given birth. I want to visit my baby sister. I also bring my daughter after cleaning up and preparing all the necessities, such as gifts. We provide a present as a gift for our baby sister. souvenirs in the form of cakes with wrapped cloth after feeling everything is ready we finally set off.
When we got there we were greeted very nicely and friendly. We were also served with warm drinks, namely warm tea and snacks. We really enjoyed it. I started to approach the baby, my son also really liked the baby, he was fast asleep on the swing. We try not to bother him. just watching from outside the swing.
After a long chat there, we finally said goodbye because the house was not too far away. We arrived home not long after arriving home. Finally, the Maghrib Adhan sounded, we immediately prayed Maghrib, finished praying, I prepared dinner and after that we had dinner together and relaxed and enjoyed the beauty of it tonight.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog to find out more about me let's follow @riska-amanda have a nice day.

Thanks to:

@belenguerra
@fendit
@writingnreviews

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Awesome Writing my friend,,, always Allah help you to make your familly happy 🙂

Thanks my dear friend

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45