What effect has Steemit had on my personal life?

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

What effect has Steemit had on my personal life?

heroism-in-life-750x375-1.png

Image source



How are you all? I hope you are all well. We all have a purpose in life. That helps us move our lives forward. We choose the actions that make our lives the most beautiful. Steemit is my person. I will share with you today how it has affected my life. I hope everyone will like it. Let's start.

When I was a child, I used to hear that "not everyone is born with a golden spoon in their mouth". Later, of course, I found proof of this in the pages of a book. I am one of them. I grew up in their love and affection. Maybe I grew up in the dust, not in the royal palace like the rich. But still I had the love of father and mother. From a young age, a word kept running through my mind that "If I could do something myself". Then maybe I could help my father a little. My father is a van driver. For him, my education and my domestic expenses did not have to be run.

So I tried to do something on my own from a young age. From then on, I started private tuition for young children, so that I could pay for my own tuition. Then, with the money for private tuition and what my father used to give me, I continued my studies till the tenth grade. I couldn't travel from home. Then my only way was to study from the match. And since I was new there, I didn't even start teaching any students.

At this anxious time I tried to do something online. With which I can read my writing. Then I am connected to this blockchain in different ways. So that I can continue my reading by doing something from here. Basically I started working on Steemit first. Then I started working here. Now I can pay for my education myself. And when there are too many problems, take some money from home.

In those days, my family would have become my study friends due to lack of money. But I always try to do my own thing to continue my studies. So I started working in this block chain. I hope my future life with it. I can spend my life in a very good way. So that I can improve even a little bit of my life. I always thank Allah Ta'ala that He has given me such a great opportunity. From which I can move my life forward in the future. It is very difficult to manage people's lives.

Since I joined this platform, my day started by looking at the notifications here and also went to sleep working here. I love to spend my leisure time with Steamite. I spend all my time here except my study time. I am able to use my time. Time is not wasted. I think Steamite has shown me a new way of life. I now want to be colored in the colors of Steamite so that I can make my life beautiful.

Stimite has had a small impact on my personal life and I think it will be even greater in the days to come. I consider the Stimite blockchain to be my friend.

I hope everyone likes it. Everyone will be fine. Stay healthy.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected as part of the Steemit's communities support program!

Thank you for being part of Writing & Reviews and sharing your content with us!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so mach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16