The power of thought :)

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

Hello fellow artists and writers.
My name is Janissa and I'm new to Steemite. I am actively studying the mind and the subconscious mind and what our finest organ is capable of and not yet fully studied, namely our brain. It is a combination of many things but mostly consciousness and subconsciousness. Imagination is what drives artists like us to make the world a better place with what we create in our soul. When you add a bit of colour to a black and white picture you get that rainbow magic. With which children begin to believe in miracles

viber_изображение_2021-12-08_00-35-06-343.jpg

I also love to capture shots like the morning dew or the baby's laughter . I learned to appreciate the world in a more conscious way . To enjoy every sunset and every sunrise to give thanks for having me in the world and being able to create myself with the thought of gratitude . I'm a creator at heart and I don't hide from the reality that I have to adapt to what is now no matter how much the wild in me is brewing. I love to take pictures and write about mother earth and that with our thought we can create miracles .With the power of my thought I think I attracted to create here new knowledge with you . There is power in gratitude for what we have.

viber_изображение_2021-12-08_00-35-06-203.jpg

I grew up seeing the beauty in the little things . A ray of light to caress the cheeks at dawn. And a moment to remember with true devotion to enjoy with the thought of time and the magical moment . With the power of thought I managed to attract the most wonderful things . I have learned to love seeing beauty everywhere in the world. To photograph the small and precious moments that deserve real applause like this rose under the cold but with such captivating beauty . This is one of my grandmother's beautiful roses that she grew with love. When I go to a village how I truly give thanks for that when I look around and see a whole garden of flowers grown with love . To be open to the world and its beauty .The morning dew is a source to inspire joy and adoration of mother earth for what she creates for us . After the rain as I settle down to capture the most beautiful flowers with tenderness caressed by the morning dew . God how thankful I am to have witnessed this. Everything is art as long as we open our minds so that we can see the full palette of colors the world offers us. How with my love for art I realized that every color and every detail in nature has its unique purpose to make the world a better place. Such moments are worth living for the moment and enjoying this exquisite beauty . Rainbow colors to stroke my hair and show me how when I stop thinking for a while and open my imagination miracles start to happen in the world. For an artist, I slightly feel like a fugitive from reality and I love to create my world on my own . Kind of like Alice from Wonderland only my name is Janissa.

viber_изображение_2021-12-08_00-35-06-262.jpg

I think art is about seeing the beauty in the little things whether it's the morning dew or the song of a nightingale at the window it's all a gift from the universe. Writing is a way of expressing one's soul. To write and to create and to make people smile. And not to mention the childish laughter with which I create a better destiny I so love to look into the eyes of a child then realize how small we really are . The world is full of miracles as long as we believe now. It's all about what our beliefs are and what we believe now . Try you with a dream and then start creating your destiny .Innocently as a child look over your shoulder and see just what awaits you under the big sun . A warm ray of light to caress your cheek and whisper to you how goodness exists in the world. Believe in miracles you childish ..

I hope you like what I create with my imagination and state of mind . I believe in the love of the arts and writing is that language of the soul to show your love for the universe .
Greetings from an artist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81