⭐⭐ PERSONALITY CONTEST! // CONCURSO DE RASGOS DE PERSONALIDAD! ⭐⭐ // by preye2

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely Steemians,

Wow another interesting contest, this Community does not disappoint when it comes to bring interesting contest.

Let me say a big thank you to the organizers of this contest, @writingnreviews, @fendit and my favourite @belenguerra. You are really working hard to make this Community one of the best in the platform.

Here Is A Little To Know About Me

My Personality Contest by preye2
My name is:Preye Amaran
My Steemit Username is:@preye2
My Nickname:#Normal_lyf, Normal-lyf
Gender:Male
More About Me:I am a system programmer
My Age:Am 21 years old
My Complexion:Black skin
My Educational Background:Currently a student in Nigeria.
My Field of Study:Computer Science
My Local Government Area:Yenagoa L.G.A
My State:Bayelsa
My Country:Nigeria
My Hobbies:Writing, Playing of games, Making new friends, Playing football and Watching of movies.
When I Joined Steemit:December 2020
My Favorite Steemit Community:Writing & Reviews
My favorite Steemit blogger:@belenguerra
CONTEST Title:My Personality contest
Contest Organizers:(@belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit).

MYXJ_20210101084132_save~3.jpg

With the above table, I believe you now know a little more about me (@preye2).

Here are three aspects that I like most about my personality

  • I am self-dependence

self-dependence here simply means that I don't rely on anybody to survive. Most people would put their hopes on man, and later be disappointed by that same man.

But I love myself because am different, I don't depend on man but rather, I put my hope and trust in God Almighty.

  • I am hardworking

Yes I am proud to say this, because it's the truth. I work hard, so that my tommorow would be better than today.

  • I love making others smile

This is the best part of me, putting smiles on people faces gives me so much satisfaction. I can't be with you anjd make you sad, it's easy for me to make someone smile and that is the part I love most about myself.

Cc-

Thank you so much for reading......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82