L[ENG - ESP] FLASH CONTEST #2: 😉❔Riddles!! // CONCURSO FLASH #2: 😉❔ Adivinanzas (acertijos)!! || by @preye2

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello Friends,

Let me start by acknowledging the people that matters in this community because without them, we wouldn't have even be participating in this contest, so I really appreciate the hardwork of @belenguerra, @writingnreviews and @fenfit.

This contest is very special to me because it reminds me of so many thing, most especially about how fun my childhood was (stories, play, and riddles).

images (45).jpeg
Source

Here are some interesting riddles I would want you check out, think, and tell me the answer in the comment section.

  • I am the first on Earth, second in Heaven, and I come twice in a week.
    What am I?
  • People hate me but when I am passing they clap for me.
    What am I?
  • I am an object, am a beautiful girl, and 22 people are chasing me.
    What am I?
  • We are many in our house but we tie one belt.
    What am I?
  • I am an object, am dead but if you step on me I will shout.
    What am I?

Yes let me stop here for now, and am waiting to see your opinions on the comment section. And after two or three comments, I will reveal the answers.

Thank You all.

Sort:  

The first one is the letter E

The second one is mosquito

Smiles 😎👍

The fifth one is leaf

Hahahaha I guess you are an expert in riddle @vaibhavsan

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend!! I don't know the answers haha

Hahahaha
You could just try you might get it lol😃
I will reveal the answers if you attempt any one😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97