CONTEST: Your favorite writer ✍️ / CONCURSO: Tu escritor preferido || by preye2

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Wow what an interesting contest. Let me start by saying that am eternally grateful to the steemit platform, especially the steemit communities, like the "Newcomers community", "Steemit Nursery", and Writing and Reviews (my favorite community).

Am specially saying a big thank You, to the organizers of this contest [@belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit]. I really appreciate your hard work to make this community a better one.

Things To Know About My Favorite Writer

The name of my favorite Writer is Napoleon Hill, he was born in Southwest Virginia, into a poor family, in the year 1883.

At what age did he became a writer?
Hill was born to write, but he made his first success in writing at the age of 42, where he wrote a book titled "The Law of Success."

What kind of books does he writes, and what are some of his titles?

Napoleon Hill is a man filled with so much wisdom and motivations, His kind of books are "motivational books and Tips to be successful. I learnt about the 13 principles of success from the course of reading Hill's books.

Here are the 13 Principles of Success I learnt from reading Hill's books:

  1. The Brain
  2. Specialized Knowledge
  3. Decision
  4. Imagination
  5. Auto-suggestion
  6. The Sixth Sense
  7. The Mystery of Transmutation
  8. The Subconscious Mind
  9. Faith
  10. Desire
  11. The Power of the Master Mind
  12. Persistence and finally,
  13. Organized Planning.

Some major books written by Napoleon Hill includes: The Magic Ladder To Success, The Law of Success, Think and Grow Rich, and so on...

what is your favorite book written by him?

images (4).jpeg
source

My favorite book written by Napoleon Hill, which I believe is His most famous and motivational book is titled "Think and Grow Rich." I got to know him through this book.

This book taught me so many things, that has been helping me, even till today.

His books made me believed more in myself, and it taught me that even if you are from a poor background, you can still be successful if you work. He remains my favorite Writer and equally among the greatest writers of all time.

images (3).jpeg
source

So far so good I am happy I participated in this contest, and I hope that my entry isn't bad. Am specially inviting @prudent2, @victor010, and @offia66 to participate in this interesting contest.

special thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@booming01
@belenguerra
@writingnreviews
@fendit
@haejin

Thank You All For Reading.......

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot, my friend!! I love Napoleon Hill too! Currently, I am reading Think And Grow Rich. I think that he is a teacher more than a writer. A genius!

Yeah that's true he is a teacher ,
You are welcome @belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83