W & R FLASH Contest #1: My First Kiss by @prehymukelsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians….. it’s always good to be here. This is my entry to this contest. My sincere appreciation goes to @belenguerra, @writingreviews and @fendit. I’m happy for the opportunity to participate in this great contest.

It’s-a-wonderful-feeling-indeed..jpg
Source

I had my first kiss when I was 19 years old with my boyfriend, after hearing a whole lot from friends about it and seeing it in movies, I wasn’t apprehensive anyways; I took my time and waited for the right person and time.

I had my first kiss on the 23nd of August 2016, prior to that time I and the guy were already hanging out and had already expressed feelings of love to each other, on that faithful day he invited me over to his place for a dinner date, after the dinner we started discussing and laughing about a comedy movie we went to see the other day and before I knew it he was drawing closer to me looking straight into my eyes.

At that point I became very nervous and my heart started racing very fast, maybe because I wasn’t expecting it that moment, and at that same point I began to wonder if I can actually be a good kisser since that was going to be my first time. But then I decided to relax, be calm and enjoy the moment.

He drew closer and closer looking deep into my eyes and all I did was sit down there and look at him without taking any action maybe because I scared.

,He grabbed me drew his lips closer to mine and he started kissing me, it was as if a jolt of electricity went up to my spine and my heart skipped a beat and, for the first 5 minutes I was practically inactive, then boom..... I reciprocated and we started kissing passionately touching each other and enjoying the most.

The kissing continued for a very long time, over an hour if not more than.

I had butterflies flutter in my stomach and I find myself smiling throughout that day. It was a very romantic moment that stayed with me for a very long time.

My first kiss was magical; it’s something I treasure all my life, an unforgettable experience.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The kissing continued for a very long time, over an hour if not more than.

Wow!! A lot of time!! Congratulations!! I understand you when you speak about the electricity and the beat of the heart, what a beautiful sensation!!

Thanks a lot for sharing!!

Lol...... Thanks for reading through my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61