Valentine’s Day Is Coming, Who Will Get White Chocolate | Flash Contest.

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

As we all know 14th February is the day to celebrate love no matter the type of love. Some celebrate friendships, others celebrate their lovers while others celebrate their parents or even themselves. This can be done through various things like spending time together, buying others gifts chocolate inclusive be it white or dark. The truth I like white chocolate better because it so fantastic.

1F1C523C-C100-4763-A311-2954D34BA3D4.jpeg

I would love to give myself some chocolate because first of all it has been a while since I ate chocolate 😂. I have never really celebrated Valentine’s Day and I know you are supposed to celebrate other people that have shown you love but I would love to celebrate myself because I really want to see myself and appreciate me. Many a time we wait to be seen or appreciated but rarely take time to really appreciate ourselves for who we are.

Truthfully, I would love the chocolate to be with some lovely tulips because it would make it my first time also to actually receive flowers so it will be a Valentine’s Day of firsts. Hopefully the day can be sealed with some red sprinkled in there maybe through the packaging or the actual color of the flowers. I would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone a happy Valentine’s Day and to let everyone know that “you are loved and cherished”.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I invite @vianneyspirit, @iraguha and @faithlyn to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola, @pixiepop, gracias por compartir su publicación con nosotros.

Le invito a colocar una fotografía en su ID, y efectuar su proceso de verificación comunitaria. Acá el enlace:

Update 24.01.2022: Progress on our user verification ✔️✔️

Awww🥺🥺self love in full effect💕💕

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

I love your hairstyle 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52