Questions And Answers : Christmas Version | Contest.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

My favorite Christmas dish for now is matooke and that is well done with well fried pork and some groundnut sauce on the side with some vegetables or potato salad.

image.jpeg
Image Source

If I had to meet up with some friends from steemit I would love to do with them a fun activity like sky diving etc to enable us try out something new and I would give @iraguha a 4 wheel most probably a land cruiser or a g wagon as those are one of his dream cars. I would give @kyara2 and @moureenbronia a perfume collection and a shoe collection respectively. These are the three steemit friends I would spend Christmas with.

image.jpeg
Image Source

The best gift for me is financial independence and learning how to be vulnerable with the people who care about me.

If I was given the opportunity to ask for three wishes for Christmas, my first one would be wisdom which I can use to live my life fully without any regrets. My second wish would be for my family’s life to change completely for the best so they can also experience life fully.
My last and final wish would be to have financial independence and also find the LOML and hopefully we live a life that is fruitful and enriching in all ways.

Haha, this is a hard one because I love both as I tend to do simultaneously, therefore I would celebrate dancing while singing at the same time.

The strangest Christmas custom I have experienced is seeing people staying awake to welcome Christmas. I am used to this tradition being carried out on the New Year therefore I found it strange however, there is absolutely nothing wrong with it.

My favorite drink to enjoy Christmas is cold Apple Sour or wine. I love hot chocolate to for the cold Christmas days.

image.jpeg
Image Source

I would absolutely accept to become Santa Claus for a day because it would warm my heart seeing those smiles on people’s faces after receiving their gifts. It really gets sunny in Uganda therefore I would allow to put on Santa’s attire but I would be dreading the heat.

My Christmas message to the world would be, “Do not lose hope, I know we keep on hoping for better days but COVID just keeps on popping up. Keep safe, wear your masks etc but keep the fire burning in your hearts as that is the only thing that will get us all through this! Do not forget to spread love and also if you get an opportunity to receive it, do not close off your heart. Merry Christmas and Happy holidays.”

I love Christmas because of the warmth the day brings as everyone is in high spirits and seeks to spend time with friends, family to spread the cheer.

I invite @iraguha, @moureenbronia and @kyara2 to participate in this contest.

Thank you for reading.❤️❤️

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcREWZZdmi2cQ7PDirb6CuGBCDoeleJuECn5MA&usqp=CAU https://www.thespruceeats.com/thmb/AxZ6wQn_vguCBBAFwGk7c7Mp5eQ=/450x0/filters:no_upscale():max_bytes(150000):strip_icc()/182062973-56aa147c3df78cf772ac50d7.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for always inviting me for contests dia. 🤗🤗 Wat would I do without u?

😂😂 your welcome.

Wow. Thank you dear

You are welcome.

I would give @kyara2 and @moureenbronia a perfume collection and a shoe collection respectively.

Kyoka banange🤗 we welcome the gifts

Hahhahaha just know

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67