FREEDOM

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

My greatest dream is freedom and one may ask what freedom is. Good question. I want to be free from so many things. I want to be free from fears that prevent me from living my life fully. One may ask what those fears are and I can mention some. For one fear of peoples' opinions, embarrassment especially when trying out new things.

It will be a great fulfilment of my dream if I woke up one morning and found that nothing in my past is holding me back.I am definitely a work in progress as some days I even learn new ways the past is holding me back and have to go back to the drawing board.

EF659DEA-8C7A-4B3C-B815-176B3522DA5B.jpeg

Freedom from one’s limitations I believe is something you have to work on daily to achieve and when you do all the other types of freedom come through like financial, emotional, spiritual etc.

Financial freedom is absolutely one I want to achieve though it is my greatest prayer that it grows as other areas in my life are growing as I do want to possess all the other kinds of wealth like great relationships, and other types of intangible wealth.

@belenguerra @fendit @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58