🙏🙏 CONTEST: TELL US ABOUT YOUR RELIGION🙌🙌 // 🙏🙏 CONCURSO: CUÉNTANOS DE TU RELIGIÓN🙌🙌 || By @petervi

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

I would like to say thank you in advance to the to the admin and MOD of @writingnreviews community, to @belenguerra and @fendit for this wonderful contest.

Each person has his own religion, and everyone has the right to choose which religion to believe in. Everyone strives for their own understanding of the essence of life. There are people who deny religion and belief in God, they are called atheists. But personally, I believe that when something bad happens, we first of all pray to God that everything will be good, even if we deny his existence.

image.png

Man is a spiritual being, therefore faith occupies a very important place in his life. Without faith, a person would not develop, if people did not believe in good and evil, then there would be no such concepts as “good” or “bad” deed. A person cannot be only good or only evil. Every day we discover something new in ourselves, and only in our own actions we understand what our true essence is.

image.png

Most religions describe the actions of people and their consequences. In childhood, for a child, the whole world is divided into good or bad. That is, a small child unconsciously already chooses what to believe in, and sometimes it seems to him that buckwheat is evil, and good is delicious porridge. And gradually, as we develop and grow, we begin to realize the difference between good and evil, good and bad.

From childhood, religion teaches us kindness, justice, the meaning of life. But everyone chooses how to live and what to believe. Who wants to follow the path of God, and who is calm from the thought that there is a God who protects everyone from problems and guides them on the right path. This is how a person's personality is built, because everyone has the right to choose what to believe or not to believe. Religion does not teach gambling, adultery, drinking and other questionable pleasures. Religion teaches us the correct life, thinking.

image.png

Sometimes people who have committed sin find hope for forgiveness in religion. Someone wants to find the meaning of life or to be closer to God. And now we live in a world where all technologies are developing, but no technologies in the world can replace a person with his worldview and faith.

What is religion to me? I am not the person for whom religion plays a decisive role in life, most likely, for me religion plays a secondary role in life and behavior. But at the thought that God exists, that he protects me and my family, friends, acquaintances and all people, it becomes calmer in my soul, and there are no worries and torments in the inner world.

image.png

I love my family and friends very much, and therefore every day before going to bed I read a prayer in the hope that God will protect all my beloved people from troubles and problems. I believe in religion, prayer, God. Still, I do not go to the mosque, I do not read the Koran, but my life has just begun, and I will go through all the tests with the thought that God will protect everything that is very dear to me.

Thank you @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for the initiative and hard work in this community and platform in helping us to be more productive and creative. Also I wanna send my warm gratitude to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for the full support you have given to those hard working writers/steemians and the encouragement you gave us every time you give upvotes and comments.

Keep the Love Alive!

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.26% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45