The Diary Game 19.10.2021 | My Activities On Tuesday By @pecintabunga20 | #club5050

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

IMG20211019135341.jpg

Good morning all steemit friends. .!! how are you today, I hope everything is fine, and may we always be in the protection of Allah.

Today I want to share some photos of my activities on Tuesday 19.10.2021.

IMG20211019123758.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/beradik.kehamilan.tidurlah

In the morning I woke up as usual to perform the dawn prayer two rak'ahs, finished praying My eyes were still very sleepy because yesterday afternoon I didn't have time to rest at all because I was busy cooking various dishes to take to the recitation hall to welcome the month of the Prophet Muhammad's birthday.

I woke up again at 08.30 I woke up my stomach felt very hungry so I immediately went to the bathroom to wash my face and brush my teeth after that I just had breakfast prepared by my sister.

After breakfast I relaxed for a while in front of the house with my sister and neighbors while chatting and telling many things, after chatting with them for a while I saw that it was already 10:00 so I went to take a shower because today I was invited to the birthday party at my sister-in-law's house whose address is Bayu, North Aceh.

IMG20211019125032.jpg

IMG20211019125100.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/dilantik.dayang.berserat

After taking a shower and getting ready, we left at 11:00 I went with my husband and nephew, we went on a Scoopy motorbike and we went through the highway (Medan-Banda Aceh), and when we headed home the event we stopped briefly at Geudong Pasee market to buy souvenirs to bring to my sister's house, arrived at Geudong market I bought a sponge cake with chocolate and cheese topping for one sponge I bought it for 40,000 IDR/0.400 Sbd, and after buying a cake and paying for it we continued our journey back, the distance from where I live to my sister's house we have to travel for 20 minutes.

IMG20211019125642.jpg

IMG20211019135344.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/disayangi.berbuah.misterius

After riding a motorbike for 20 minutes we finally arrived at my sister's house, until there I entered and then we were served with cold drinks and also coconut sticky rice, coconut sticky rice is a menu that must be present at the Maulid event.

While drinking and eating coconut sticky rice we also chatted and told stories with my brother-in-law's family there, and after a few minutes of chatting then we were served again with maulid rice with various menus such as chicken rendang, fried chicken, hun noodles, salted eggs and also other menus, unfortunately I didn't take pictures because there were so many people so I was a little embarrassed to take pictures of the dishes. hehe

IMG20211019171832.jpg

IMG20211019171816.jpg

Location: https://w3w.co/pengabdian.bercula.cicipi

After eating the Maulid rice and chatting for a long time we said goodbye to go home at 16:00 when we got home we were also given a little packet of Maulid rice and also some coconut sticky rice (Pulud) to take home.
When I came home and almost arrived at my nephew's house, he saw that there was a cart selling ice cream so he asked to buy ice cream. We stopped for a while on the side of the road to buy my nephew ice cream. Coincidentally, this ice cream seller is Bang Joni. passing on the street in front of my house I bought one ice cream for 5000 IDR/0.050 Sbd only, after buying ice cream and paying for it we continued our journey to go home.

IMG20211019172234.jpg

IMG20211019172257.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/beradik.kehamilan.tidurlah

Arriving home at 16:30 I went home then washed my face and changed clothes after that I rested briefly in my bed for a while, I woke up seeing the clock was already 17:00 I immediately got up to take a shower and pray asr four rakaat, finished praying I just watch tv with my brother and nephew.

IMG20211018212436.jpg

IMG20211018212424.jpg

Location:
https://w3w.co/beradik.kehamilan.tidurlah

At 18:40 the Maghrib call to prayer was heard, I took ablution water to perform worship. The Maghrib prayer was three r. I performed the Maghrib prayer three cycles. My nephew just went out to a shop near the house to buy dumplings. After eating dumplings, we went straight home and watched TV for a while with the family at home.

Photo TakenRealme 5i
CategoryThe Diary Game
LocationTanah Pasir, Aceh- Indonesia.
Original Photo@pecintabunga20

This is all my activity for today, thank you for visiting and reading my post, have a nice day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews!

Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.