#Club75 | Betterlife - The Diary Game 29.1.2022 | Eat Noodles And Pick Pomegranates With Nephews, And Go To The Market At Night

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)


Hello all steemit friends. .!! how are you today? wherever you are I hope you are always fine.Today I again share some pictures of my daily life 29.1.2022.

IMG20220130111925.jpg

Activities in the morning are still the same as usual mornings, I wake up early at 05:30 to do the dawn prayer two rak'ahs, after finishing the prayer I take a short walk in front of the house, after walking for 30 minutes enjoying the cool atmosphere in the morning, then I enter kitchen to make hot tea and eat a little breakfast.


After breakfast I continued my job as a housewife to clean the house, wash dirty clothes and cook for lunch, at 11:00 a fish seller had arrived. I went outside to the front of the house to buy fish and immediately cooked for lunch.

IMG20220130153756.jpg

IMG20220130153541.jpg

IMG20220130153616.jpg
Enjoying Mie Aceh at a neighbor's shop


At 13.30 after cooking I went to take a shower then prayed dzuhur four rakaat, finished praying I went to the neighboring shop beside the house to make aceh noodles, this afternoon I don't have an appetite for rice so I make noodles for lunch, if there is no appetite then noodles aceh is the solution.

IMG_20220130_151237.jpg
Some local customers who are eating noodles


Even though it's in the village, the taste of the noodles is very good, many villagers come every day to eat here and also wrap them up to take home, especially now that it's planting season, many people buy noodles to take to the rice fields and eat them during their rest. there are also cold drinks provided and for the price of the noodles alone the unit is only 6,000 Idr only / 1.3 Steem is very cheap but tastes very good.

IMG_20220130_151209.jpg
Some crackers that are sold at a neighbor's shop


I went to a neighbor's shop with my nephew, my nephew doesn't eat noodles because it's spicy, so I bought him some cracker snacks for him, besides noodles at the neighboring stall, they provide several kinds of snacks for kids, not much choice because it's only a small warung in the village.

IMG20220130111857.jpg

IMG20220130111925.jpg

IMG20220130111929.jpg

IMG20220130112054.jpg
Picking pomegranates with my nephew


After eating noodles and sitting chatting for a while at the neighbor's stall then we asked and picked some pomegranates at a neighbor's house, my nephew really likes to eat pomegranates and he was very happy when I picked some for him.

IMG20220130112108.jpg
Daytime view in front of the house


After picking pomegranates and paying for noodles I took my nephew home for a nap, today the weather is very hot but some farmers are back in the fields to finish planting their unfinished rice since this morning.


Arrived at my nephew's house to finish the pomegranate, then I took my nephew to take a bath and put him to sleep, he has a mother but she is very close to me, after she fell asleep I also took a short nap.

IMG_20220201_002417.jpg
Cell phone where to buy a charger strap

IMG_20220201_002410.jpg

IMG_20220201_002513.jpg
The cart where we bought toast at the market crossroad


In the afternoon we didn't go out anywhere, after waking up at around 16:30 I took a shower then prayed Asr, finished praying I just went out in front of the house accompanying my nephew to play in front of the house.


It didn't feel like time was running so fast at 18:45 the time of mgrib had arrived, the sound of the call to prayer was heard everywhere, after the call to prayer was finished I went out to take ablution water for three cycles of maghrib prayer.


After sunset around 20:00 I took my brother and nephew out to go to the Tanah Pasir market, I went to the market to buy a charger strap for my cellphone, because the old charging line was broken, after buying a charger we went to the market intersection to buy toast, during the afternoon until the evening a lot of food is available at the intersection of the four-way market.


After buying Kaminl toast, I went straight home and enjoyed it together while watching TV for a while, after watching for a while at 22:00 I prayed Isha four cycles after that I went to my room to rest.


Photo TakenRealme 5i
CategoryThe Diary Game
LocationTanah Pasir, Aceh-Indonesia.
Original Photo@pecintabunga20


This is me some of my daily life today, thank you for visiting and reading it, have a nice day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Such a well detailed diary @pecintabunga20 it's the way the toast is cut that's attracting me

 2 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

This post has been selected within the TOP PICKS of the week.

Thank you for your perseverance, dedication and for sharing what is born in your imagination with all of us.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

an amazingly good diary? good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51