My first big power up 807 SP +172%

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

My first big power up



Yesterday I have made my first big power up. Of course, I was powering up my account before with some smaller amounts of steem gained in several contests, but never did it in that scale until now.

I powered up over 807 SP which was +172% of my total SP (before I had 467 SP, now I have 1274 SP).

IMG_20210531_153912.jpg

Steemdb.io shows that it was 15th biggest SP boost in the last 24 hours. Not bad, huh?

IMG_20210531_161426.jpg

For the users who joined Steem years ago that might seem to be a little but for me - newcomer without the job, it's a personal achievement which I wanted to share with you all.

Powering up is very important for all the steemians who wants to stay in the platform for a long time. I can see my future on steemit, so I wanted to show my dedication to this project by investing the money in it. If you didn't make power-up yet, I recommend you to do it right now. Thanks to powering up, in a long term, you will be able to publish and earn more here and also you will have more influence in distributing the money between other users.


What's next?



I'm goin to save majority of my steem and SBD and invest it in SP approx in a month since now. I will invest all the money which are not needed to start my other project: Steemit Weekly newspaper.

If you are a newbie and you need a help with powering up, let me know in the comment. I can explain how to change SBD to STEEM, TRX to STEEM and later STEEM to SP.

CC:
@irawandedy

  • check the list of the accounts which powered up SP, prepared by that user

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01