NEW CONTEST!! MY WORST HABIT- SLEEPING

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Thanks to @belenguerra & @fendit for managing this community well. this contest is great.

my bad habit..png

Habits are things that leave with us. Just like our faces, we cant change them too. We work up to every day with them. but what I keep wondering is, where we born with them or we just get our habits to form all angles of life.

bettervision.png

My habits aren’t perfect as a human. There are some I am proud of and wish everyone has them. One is having the habit of learning. When we learn we know. When we know much we grow well in life to help in change.
There is one of my habits I dislike. Almost everyone has been complaining about it. I don’t like it either. I have worked so much on it but canst see any improvement. This habit is sleeping too much.

bettervision.png

In high school, I had a friend who never liked me because of this. no matter how well I sleep at the dormitory, I will still sleep in class which both didn’t understand. I tried and worked on reducing it but it's still the same. I hope I get a remedy for it.

bettervision.png

This is a habit I term as my bad habit. I hope you enjoyed reading through it.
Thanks for passing by!

bettervision.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This content has been rated by the Wrinting & Reviews community account.

Thanks for sharing your great content!

To learn more about our delegation program, you can check the following Link

Together we will reach for the stars!
WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for joining my friend!! Amazing post!!

 3 years ago 

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37