⭐⭐ CONTEST: WRITE YOUR OWN PLAY! LOVE HEALS BY @pandev

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Thanks to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for a lovely contest!

Characters:

Baako (The man in love)
Asana (The lady who loved Baako and was awaiting his proposal)

Green and Beige Hands Photo-centric Conference Church Poster.png

The mystery of the world revolves around love. that’s was when Baako met Asana on her way to the riverside.

In a village called Yagba lived Asana and Baako. Baako loved Asana very much but had no courage to let her know. But one day he mastered that courage.

Baako: Hey, dear, how are you doing?

Asana: I’m good I hope you are enjoying the day too.

Baako: Yes. That’s good to hear. I just felt someone butterflies lying around me when I met you. I can’t say it’s a dream because I can see you standing in from of me. I can only wonder rather than imagine the kind of beauty you possess. To sum it all up, my heart says it has found love in you! I don’t know if you can give it peace.

Asana: Well, this is an amazing day for me. I have never heard of such wonderful words. I will look into it with my sapiosexual. I hope I get to meet you to give you my verdict from my heart.

Baako: I will be waiting. Your creation was a mystery. Allah is wonderful.

Asana: You are handsome too. I can feel the love from your heart. Talk to you soon.

Asana left to the river and Baako couldn’t even move. He has been planning on meeting her, but today was his courteous day.

Three days later, Asana was in the neighborhood. She wanted to see Baako. Baako was running out of patience already. Baako saw her and called out.

Baako; Hey Beautiful.

Asana: Hey handsome. How are you?

Baako: I’m good. I hope you are here to give me good news from your heart.

Asana smiled saying: Love is amazing. I have never been loved. I hear it can move mountains. I also heard it bond people and make them one. If all this is true, I want to be that person to complete you and we have an amazing life together.
Baako was speechless. He hugged her. The hug was tight. It erased Baako’s sorrow. Baako’s dream came true. Asana found love and Baako found peace in his heart.

pleasing-couple-love-hug-wallpaper-edit.jpg

S

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining!

 3 years ago 

U welcome dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Asana smiled saying: Love is amazing. I have never been loved. I hear it can move mountains. I also heard it bond people and make them one. If all this is true, I want to be that person to complete you and we have an amazing life together.

Great swag from Asana.😍😍😍😍

Beautiful story by all standard.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading!

Beautiful love story and ended well. Thanks for this write-up

 3 years ago 

You welcome and Thanks for passing by! ☺️

 3 years ago 

Nicely done! I really enjoyed it!

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you did!

 3 years ago 

Gran trabajo, amigo!! :)
@fendit


Congrats on being one of the winners of this week!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you and I will work to win more😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34