APPRECIATION POST @pandev

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

I have had a lot of hard experiences in life. Many obstacles that I have moved through. Many people become surprise when I share that experience with them. They see me being strong, and nothing is bothering me. Then I will say “friends is the secret. Friends are the stones we step on to get the peak of our success. ”That was how I heard of steemit, from a friend who always valued and have me in mind all the time. I therefore dedicate my appreciation post to @farhmade.


IMG-20210412-WA0042.jpg

It was in critical times when life had thrown one of its hard targets at me, I was left frustrated and no nowhere to run to.
A friend and brother then found the opportunity. He came to me shared with me a life changer. He thought me how money can be made and how we can expand our friends in the world. He introduced me to steemit on March 20, and till date I have been thanking him.


IMG-20210412-WA0030.jpg
@farhmade

Steemit have changed my life in many things. I have started taking decision for the future. Before March, I depend on both family and friends. There were things I needed but had no way I could get. When steemit came, I have earned a lot to make myself responsible and started a new generation in my life. I have provided more of everything I need. I needed money to go school. Steemit made it easier and I was very happy this time it was easy for me to prepare for school.
Thanks to @farhmade for giving me this opportunity.


IMG-20210412-WA0032.jpg
@farhmade and @njaywan

Opportunity they say comes as once, but when you have people who will always look out for you all the time, then you realize you are always with opportunities provided you are always ready to take the risk. I am a writer. I tried writing for people to read, started blogging but he introduce steemit me to. He told me I could educate more people there and still make money out of it. Steemit made me a better writer. He made me better, and I am grateful to him for that.


IMG-20210412-WA0029.jpg
@farhmade serving food in steem Ghana Meet-up

To all steemians, life has its way of giving you an opportunity. Mine came through @farhmade. He did me the favor of bringing it to me. Get yourself @farhmade and you will always be grateful in life.

Thanks to you @farhmade and I dedicate my appreciation post to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35