⭐⭐ APPRECIATION POST: How has Steemit changed your life? ⭐⭐

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Many things rule the world. If you exist without a job then you don’t know what the future holds. I also wish to share my appreciation post with this community as @fendit and @belenguerra did.

Corona Virus came and slowed down many things. One of which was, no businesses running and many also lost their jobs. I wasn’t part of that case, but mine was, a student who hasn’t completed yet but has nothing on him to cater for himself. Life was not easy until my brothers, @farhmade and @njaywan introduced me to this family. Steemit is a world changer and I am grateful I’m part of it. It has helped me in many forms that I wish to share to this community.


Steemit.png

source

Firstly, it helped improve my writing skills. Writing is an art that we build upon if we practice. Good content and avoiding plagiarism makes us the best and that’s what steemit has done to me. It has kept me on my toes in making myself better
in other to produce great and legit content to my readers. Steemit, you are the world.

In addition, life is a place we have to learn from each other. We only do so when we meet people who have varying ideas from you. I think steemit have helped me with that. It is a community you meet people from all around the world who have their opinions but aren’t greedy but shares with everyone. It has helped me know how to interact with people and I am implanting that into my life today. Thanks to steemit, I am seeing progress in myself as to how to relate to people. Steemit, a world changer.

Lastly, that’s financially. There was a time I will have to cry for many things from family members. Home isn’t good and there isn’t enough for us to feed on. Before steemit, I had many thought as to how I will get out this trouble. One day I found steemit through @farhmade. After that day, I have lived happily and been able to do to buy and provide things for myself and family. Steemit has brought food to my family’s table, and I say Alhamdulillah for that.

That is how steemit has helped me. I am not greedy, and I know I will bring many to our steemit community.

This is my appreciation post, and I say thank you to @farhmade and @njaywan again.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54