MY ENTRY FOR THE PERFECT MATCH CONTEST @pandev

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago (edited)


images (1).jpeg

we all need a partner for life, I write for the contest and to show the world how my perfect match should be!
Love remains a key element we all need. The world resolves around it. It’s the glue of the world. With love, everything moves wonderfully, and it’s amazing how the world is. But we can’t seem to understand it until you find your perfect partner to give you that meaning.
Loving isn’t the easiest thing to carry out. You have to accept ;the flaws of your partner and tell them all is well, trying to make them better and always being there to make them feel special.

I have never been taken. I have been single for over 23 years. Not that the partner I have in mind isn’t real but just haven’t found the perfect one yet.

People may say I day dream but I have my choices and I know exactly what I want. When I see her one day, I will know she was the angel I have been missing in my life.

For a partner I wish for, the first thing I look out for is how elegant and beautiful she is. Beauty they say lies in the eyes of the beholder. I desire a woman whose beauty looks mystery but real. Her shape to be like the coca cola shape and her voice succulent like that of a frozen Don Simon juice. I want her eye ratio to her noise to be 1:1 so that when we kiss, the intersection of our faces will give us a perfect “X” shape.


download.jpeg

The next I cross out is how respectfully and presenting she is. I come from a home where moral values are what we dwell on. I need a woman who knows how to respect and honor the old. Knowing when to talk and when not to. I need my partner, but in the long run, I require a relation that will be lovely with my family too. That relation can be possible if she can regard them and give them the respect and honor they deserve.

Religion is another factor I look out for in my partner. Excuse me if I sound childish but I think sometimes people with similar culture have a good life staying together and in raising their kids than having a mixed family with different culture. Staying up to one religion will strengthen us both and when we have kids raising them with that particular religious value will be efficient and perfect.

The above qualities are the things I will see in a woman and say, this is my perfect match and I have to make her mine. Love is perfect and some people misunderstand it because someone who didn’t know how to love broke their heart and they blamed it on love. Its time you think over that to realize you can only enjoy love, when you have your perfect match. You will only get your perfect match when you know what you are looking for in that partner you seek to find one day!

I pray I get mine soon.

Thank you for the contest.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for joining my friend!!

Greetings from Argentina!

 4 years ago 

Thank you too, My friend
Greetings from Ghana!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67