NEW CONTEST : 🎭Your Favourite Character🎭//Michael Scoffield by @paakowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,
I feel very fortunate as I am also allowed to discussed one of my favourite characters in a series movie with you.

91toT9pRvuL._RI_-696x356.jpg
Source

I am an addictive fan of prison break. Honestly speaking, it's one of the best TV series I have watch till date. I have watched the series for about four good times and each and everytime I watch, it always keeps me excited. The series was meticulously written and planned very well because there are infinitively, many thrilling moment in all the episodes. You always have to keep predicting as to what will happen next due to the mutable twist and turn scenes in the show.

It is an American TV Serial drama created by Paul Scheuring which was originally released on 29th August 2005.
The TV Series is really about two brothers, Michael Scofield and Lincoln Burrows. Lincoln was sentenced to death for a crime he didn't commit so his beloved brother Scofield, also devised a plan to help his brother escape from the prison.
There are many amazing characters involved in the Prison Break series but my favourite was Michael Scofield.

62691ba862459ff8470081e3f86b06e2.jpg
Source

Michael Scoffield is a genius guy skilled in architecture. His high IQ makes him capable of laying out any kind of complex plans and succeeding in them at the end.
He also learnt a way of hiding objects in his body even when he's being thoroughly checked. Very sneaky.

What I really liked about him is, he's a very principle guy and extremely giving not forgetting how he's able to devised ideas at critical condition into succeeding them.

Thanks for your precious time.🙏🏼

Appreciation to @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit for this great contest!

Sort:  

This is one of the best show ever written

Exactly sir

Excelente personaje, esa serie me pareció extraordinaria. Feliz día

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, my friend, for being part of the Writing & Reviews weekly contest. Your entry is great and you've chosen an amazing character!!

Thanks again, and I wish you a wonderful day!! 🌻

It's always been a pleasure, role.. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50