I COME FROM THE CLOUDS WITH A DESTINATION TO KNOW WHERE (poem)

Being so distant I see you, I observe you, I feel lost thoughts, without precise borders, without described limits, being in a place, in another place, in this place, there is always the distance, but that does not matter. And I, as a shy bohemian, approach you with the strangest pretext, just to look at a reflection of the sky or the sea of your eyes, which being two little explored spheres, resemble a dazzling jet expressing glances that go by not very unnoticed searching a hidden reason, a password, that only time can last, feeling the little akinesia of a heart not very poor in love, that is rebuilt and rich in honesty and sincerity.
That being a dream only to dream of you only, time with time always teaches us that he who never dreams or never transforms that into reality.

I hope you like it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42