📽️ NEW CONTEST!! ⭐ TIME FOR REVIEWS: Movies Based on True Stories 🎬

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Inspirational Movies and true stories


source

During my life, I have inspired a film that is enough to make me remember it all the time, a titanic film is one that has a true story by a pirate who was filmed a few years ago. This film reminds me of a time when I was at the top of a large bot crossing between countries. At that time I went to a country, namely Malaysia for a tour, while I was in the ship's room I felt scared and remembered the incident in the film Titanic which sank at that time.

I took some lessons from the sinking of the Titanic with a load of thousands of people on it. At that fateful hour, I felt shivering and sad to see what was happening, thousands of people fell from thousands of meters high when the ship began to bend to the bottom of the sea, the feeling of fear was evident on my face even though it was only in the movie.

The Titanic film, played by Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet, which was produced in 1997, really boomed the whole world played by Jack and Rose, their love story ended in the middle of a vast ocean with a love that was teary in their eyes.

Cinema release poster

Director : James Cameron
Producer : James Cameron
Jon Landau
Author : James Cameron
Cast : Leonardo DiCaprio
Kate Winslet
Billy Zane
Kathy Bates
Gloria Stuart
Victor Garber

Music : James Horner

Cinematography : Russell Carpenter
Editors :Conrad Buff
James Cameron
Richard A. Harris

Company
production : 20th Century Fox
Paramount Pictures
Lightstorm Entertainment

Distributor : Paramount Pictures
(North America)
20th Century Fox
(International)
Release date
November 1, 1997 (Tokyo International Film Festival)
December 19, 1997 (United States)
January 5, 1998 (Indonesia)
April 4, 2012 (3D)
Duration
194 minutes

Country :
United States of America

Language : English

Budget :
$ 200 million
Gross income
$ 2,185,372,302

This is a true story film experienced by a pirate who I reminded very much as a guide for life when in the middle of the free ocean.

Thank you @belenguerra and @fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Remember that you can't copy-paste the data. You need to write the post in your own words.

@belenguerra I thought citing the source of the film didn't hurt, and I misunderstood it. :)

@belenguerra But this text is 70% from my own, and 30% from the source ! :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Yes... but you can't copy-paste, not even if it's only the 30% copied. That is still plagiarism

@belenguerra I thought it was free because I was citing sources 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17