Decade Contest : Writing & Reviews Community

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago (edited)

This is my first post in the Writing & Reviews community.

My Favourite decade is the decade of 2001 to 2010.
The good old days for me even though things were not the best but I had a lot of fun during those days a lot and that is why I loved that decade so much.

Even though I was still a child I remember the kind of good things that happen during that decade like when I go my first dog or when i learnt how to ride a bicycle which was easy for me even till this day i don't know why.

The following are the list of all the wonderful and/or memorable things that happened during this decade that is very close to my heart but I have no picture of when I was learning how bicycle.

1. Toy Story 3 - 2010

482595.jpg
Source

Toy story has always been a part of my childhood because during that time your imagination is all you have I remember to wait for the part 3 DVD of Toy story to come out because after watching the part 1 I had to the part 2 and then the part 3 even the part 4 and now I will not be shy to watch it again because I still love cartoons.

2.Gta San Andreas

images (24).jpeg
Source

Now this game till date is the best Gta game I have ever played, now as a kid this game was not meant for kids but my parents didn't know that but only my senior brother knew but he still let me play it anyway.

3.Avartar The Last Airbender

Avatar-Last-Airbender-Aang.png
Source

This cartoon has a special place in my heart because of the story and how it was told, when I watched this cartoon I was only 9 years old from season 1 till the final season 3 it was always special.

Write out about your favourite decade for the Decade Contest on the Writing & Reviews Community by @fendit @belenguerra @writingnreviews

You can find more information about this contest with the contest link below thanks for Reading my reading my contest.

Link

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Avatar The Last Airbender is a must-watch for everyone. Have you watched The Legend Of Korra, its continuation series?

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the weekly Writing & Reviews contest !!

We hope to continue reading your writings here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55