You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microcontest: A Nightmare on Halloween! - Microconcurso: ¡Pesadilla en la noche de Brujas!

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

"When I woke up the ghost was in front of me ..."
Staring into my face like a hungry Tigar about to devour it's prey. Scared me jumped out of the bed running faster than usien bolt down the staircase into the long hallway. I was running over to my dad's room.
I choosed the room upstairs because of its beauty and it has all what I wanted as a child. Little did I know that the room was hunted by an angry scary demond

But this demond was also scared when I shouted and ran out because it didn't come after me it disappeared into thin air. I finally got to my dad's room narrated all that happened to me. He kept telling me it was just a nightmare and didn't believe a thing that came out of my mouth. He led me back into the same room put me to bed with a beautiful song.

I invite @chiomzy810, @evegrace and @goodybest hey guys please join in the microcontest👍

#microcontestWnR

Sort:  

Thank you for the invite

You are welcome dear

Amazing! Thanks for the invite

You are welcome 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77