You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content creators - Creadores de contenido

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

My good friend@soldieroffantacy you hit the nail directly on the head. This is a great post this alone made my day👍.

You made mention of someone writing a post and expect millions in the world, the is exactly what I sufered coming new to Steem. I always look at the earning aspect of steem. And trust me it really didn't help me. Not until I started to careless if I get voted or not I was just concern about my readers if they are enjoying my content or not. This helped me do well in writing.

Today you talk to someone about steem they will always be asking of gow much they make daily or weekly 🤣🤣 I try my best to talk them over this.
I really appreciate this post thanks my friend for your words of encouragement.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good that you think this way about Steemit. Thank you very much for reading, my friend.

Am glad i did👍