🌟New contest: Cartoon// Tom & Jerry my favorite cartoon 💯✅😂

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

image.png
source

Hello @belenguerra, @writingnreviews & @fendit, I greet y'all 😊, thanks for coming up with this contest it got me traveling down to those old good days😅 where we always cherish.

The contest was for me to tell about one of my favorite cartoon movie 😁 for me Tom and Jerry has always and will always be my favorite cartoon, back in when I was little I can give up anything just to watch tom and jerry cartoon. Mhen most Times Tom and Jerry got me laughing my ass out😂😂.

I was disiplained on several occasions, at times I will watch Tom and Jerry cartoon and fail doing my homework, at school I got the beating of my life 😅😰 still I will do same the next day, in fact it became an addiction.

Saturdays that we where free to watch movies as we wish, once it's 9:30 am I made sure I do all my house chores and hurry to watch Tom and Jerry from my favorite cartoon channel Nicolodeon 😂 on DSTV.

I love everything about that cartoon movie, but what I liked most was the way the two brothers play tricks on each other to get what they want 😅. Most times they will bring the cat into the scene to make it more interesting. Those tricks they put to act is what I love most.

So many at times I fine myself in same situation as Tom and Jerry and just to pull myself through I will have to bring their tricks into play and it worked for me😳😂

I have a little stubborn brother, we were just like Tom and Jerry we fight a lots hate each other at times but the love we have for ourselves superceeds all😁. We where asked to sleep one faithful Sunday after service, and we both slept on the same bed.

I never knew that his intention was to go and eat the noodles they promised to give to who ever sleep, my parents had to do that because we hadly take a nap, we are always up disturbing the naighborhood. So while I was fast asleep my brother took rope tide fromy legs to a wooden stool close by, the reason was so he can get time to go do evil in the kitchen, either to leak the milk or eat the cooked Noddles.

And he tide me to the stool so as soon as he hear the sound of the stool he will adjust and run over as if nothing happened 😂😂 and I believe he was able to come by this trick from the Tom and Jerry cartoon 😂 up till now I still find time to watch it.

Best regards @belenguerra, @writingnreviews and @fendit. Love you guys💯❤️

By @obrisgold.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thanks for encouraging me 😘❤️ you will see more from see see here. I'm

Undoubtedly Tom and Jerry made many of us laugh with all their crazy antics!

Absolutely correct 💯, they made most of our child hood fun 😅
Thanks for stopping by my blog post 💯❤️

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for joining my friend!! Amazing post!!

I am glad I did participate 😁
And thanks for the encouragement 💯❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54