⭐⭐MOVIE TRILLER DECADES CONTEST! // by @obrisgold

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago


source

Hola amigos, let me first of all acknowledge the moderators and administrators of this community @belenguerra, @fendit, @writenreviews for this interesting contest, its really keeping me engaged and am loving it. this contest was about sharing something you are fun of doing or love doing, I went through post of some writers here and read some interesting posts.

For me its movies I love spending all my free time watching films most times I take a whole day jus to watch films, educative once at times I go for the once that will make me crack my rips while laughing, most of the movies I watch has mold me to the man I am today. I always like movies that will have a little twist in it and leave you trying to crack your brains as to what will happen in the next minute lol, I always enjoy those moments.


source

But today I will be reviewing with you a movie I watched last year it tops my number one film from all the films I watched, I could watch it over and over without getting worked up. Title of the movie is "THE WAR WITH GRANDPA" Peter a young lad of about 10years old has a good relationship with is grandad, and all was going on well with the two, not until his grandpa moved to live with them. and what annoyed peter the most and also make him fight with his grandpa was when he was asked by his parent to give up his most precious and cherished place his "bedroom" to his grandpa.

Peter was determined to get his grandpa out of his bedroom he went on to tell his friends about the development at home and how he badly needed his room back, they planned to trick his grandpa into agreeing to move out from the room, but his grand pa is also a very stubborn man he also wont let go but he fought back, the war started very little and then turns into an all-out war.

I almost stopped watching the movie the moment I saw peter being angry about his grandpa taking his bedroom. but as soon as the war between grandpa and grandson begins I refused to stop watching the movie. it has a good ending, at least at the end peter reconciled with his grandpa but after all the fighting and headache they caused in the home. watching this movie was the best experience I had last year, its truly a masterpiece.

by @OBRISGOLD

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, my friend!! Amazing post!! Thanks a lot for taking part in the weekly contest of writing & Reviews!!

Have a wonderful day, and thanks again!!

I really do appreciate @belenguerra am glad I did😎🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47