FLASH CONTEST: MY MEMORABLE VIDEO GAME.

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)



source



source

Temple run game has been my favorite childhood game it is a 3D running video game its running is just endless you run and run till you have no strength to continue, in case you want to know, it was both published and developed by Imangi Studios. it's about one player that just found an ancient piece of beautiful pottery running away from a demon in a monkey form.

all you will want to do is save yourself and the piece of pottery in your possession. the game somehow came to play in real life, back then in school I will run 100 meters and come out victorious beating all other opponents. this I was able to achieve from the influence of the video game I played, whenever I played the thought of allowing the demon to catch me scares me a lot.

once I am in possession of my mothers mobile I will find a hideout to be able to concentrate on the game, I will even talk out loud challenging the demon to catch me if he could while running they are treasures I get by the roadside to either boost my life or give me secret keys in unlocking block roads or running on top of a river😅😌.

even when am around my playmates I could beat my chest and bet them to race and each time it happens I will beat them all. they nicknamed me "KING OF TEMPLE RUN" while racing they are stages I pass and I will be racing in the busy city with moving cars and people. that stage is always difficult, it needs you to pick more treasures on the roadside once am playing the game my mind will just be at rest.

OB GIF.gif

I am inviting my friends @evegrace @phlexygee and @bennycage to share with us their favorite childhood games I strongly believe they have one to share.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Very interesting videogame. It's the first time I've seen it and I'd like to play it already hahaha. Thanks for your participation!

It's the first time I've seen it

Really? Well you should try it out it's really interesting. Am glad I participated in the contest. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Happy day🙏👍

 3 years ago 

This content has been rated by the Wrinting & Reviews community account.

Thanks for sharing your great content!

To learn more about our delegation program, you can check the this Link

Together we will reach for the stars!
WRITING & REVIEWS.png

thanks for encouraging me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50