Deflowered Beauty

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)



source

I almost miss this weeks contest, the network wanted to stop me but am glad i was able to participate. I horridly write down a short play I just hope you fine it interesting to read. I think this should be the second time am writing a play on my own haha it feel good @belenguerra, @fendit and @soldieroffantacy I appreciate you guys for giving me this medium to exercise and improve my writing skills.

The scene opens in saint Macaulay’s school compound, with students horridly entering the school compound. Some group of students running to welcome Bella a senior student. Bella a very beautiful school girl who has other students admiring her beauty walks majestically into her classroom followed by some junior students.
(Good morning senior Bella, chorused all the junior students. Walked past here heading to their various classrooms)

Bella: “come here. You are greeting and passing by. Or don’t you know you should carry my school back for me? (this was her response to their greetings)

Student 1: (rushing to help Bella with her school back) senior Bella please can I help you carry your school bag?

Student 2: senior can I carry your food bag? (other students offered the bag which she had her food flask and water bottle.

Bella: (shouting at the students that offered to carry her food flask) “don’t just stand there, come and carry it,” and be careful don’t pour my food on the floor please,” (handing over the bag to them, she left them behind cat-walking to her classroom with shoulders held high.

(inside Bella’s classroom she was greeted by her classmates. She was in a good mood she responded to their greetings she waited for the junior students to bring her bags inside the classroom.)

Bella: (sighted them at the door) she shouted “what took you guys so long?” (the junior students started blaming each other) it’s “Enough, stop trying to fight. Please go over to my seat and dust it for me, and be fast about it.

Dani: (a young handsome dude walks over to Bella) please Bella shift your desk a little so I can fix mine in the role.

Bella: looks at him angrily shouted” are you normal? How dare you ask me to shift my desk who the hell do you think you are? She keeps talking and talking. Dani left her ashamed and embarrassed.

Dani: speaking to his friends on their way home from school. Guys see what that bitch of a girl did to me today in class was devastating, I was really embarrassed. just because she is beautiful.

Kayode: I told you guys so let's deal with that girl ad you Dani, in particular, asked me not to do anything to her saying you are in love with her, now “tell me how you are going to tell her you are in love with her” if she doesn’t even respect you?

Jide: let's deal with her, make her realized she is not the only girl in the school that is beautiful. “Let’s crash down her beauty” in agreement they planned against Bella.

Scene close

The scene opens on a Saturday morning on a lonely road with few passersby. Old houses along the road few students can be seen on the road. Dani and his friends hid behind a big iroko tree waiting for their pre.

Kayode: are you guys sure she will take this route today back home?

Dani: I am very sure she will, I made my inquiry already, here come Bella shouted Dani.

Kayode: please we should not disappoint our self today lets make sure this operation is carried out successfully. Okay, we should all put on our masks because we don’t want to be seen right?

Bella: walking down the road with her young cousin's sister. (getting close to the big iroko tree, the masked boys jumped out captured Bella, and ask her sister to run off. They removed her clothes raped her left a note that reads, “Be humble”)

Bella: walks home slowly with her head to the ground ashamed of how she was raped and deflowered. She begins regretting all her rude behavior to her friends and classmates.

Curtain falls

from the author @obrisgold

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This content has been rated by the Wrinting & Reviews community account.

Thanks for sharing your great content!

If you still don't know about our delegation program, click here

Together we will reach for the stars!
WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Am glad to be a member of this community. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Congrats on being one of the winners of this week!!

We appreciate a lot your commitment with this community 😊

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

I am so happy I came up second in this week's contest. Am grateful congrats to me😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67