💦 Contest: Writing & Reviews-Q&A Week 2. Answered by @obrisgold

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)


image.png
source

This is the second week of the questions and answers contest in this community and am delighted to be a partaker. So today I will be answering few questions. Please stay tuned and have fun.

1. What's that thing that comes to your mind and immediately makes you happy?

When ever I get the thought of going to the house of God trust me I always get joy and this inner peace. So going to church just make me be at my best mode🙂.

2. Is there any recipe that has been in your family for many generations?

This is a no from me😁 why? Because since from birth I never see any particular recipe that has last long I my family. We do variety of recipes no special one.

3. If you had to choose, what would be your perfect holiday?

Christmas holiday will just be perfect. I love going on Christmas holidays ♥️.

Image of my favorite famous Writer.👇👇


image.png
source

4. If you could meet any famous writer, who would you meet, why and what would you say to that person?

I will always want to meet with my favorite famous writer Professor Wole Soyinka the Author of "the king's horse man" and many more. I will love to meet him because he is my favorite amongst them all. I will thank him for writing such great books helped me as a young child.

5. Which language do you like the most or would you like to learn? Which one do you like the least?

I really love chinese language and I will love to give up anything to learn chinese language. I don't really like the Jamaican language 😁.*

6. What do you think aliens look like? Do you believe they exist?


image.png
source

I love watching Alien movies a lot but not for once I ever believed or thought they exist. Hell no Aliens never exist.

7. What piece of advice would you give to your past self?

Everything worth pursuing takes time.
Keep growing and never you stop working on yourself.
my mistakes do not and can not define me.

8. Are you a religious person? How do you feel towards religion?

Yes I am a religious person and I love God with every fiber of my being. Serve God with all your heart not looking at the way your brother serve him.

9. If you could learn any skill overnight, what would it be and why?

If I am opportuned to learn any skill it definitely gonna be affiliate marketing. I have passion for marketing.

10. How do you see your contry in ten years?

This very last question just make me laugh 🤣🤣. Well truth be told my country Nigeria with the way things are going now I don't even know what to say. But I will say if with faith and hopes I see my country raising up again as the giant of Africa and the third largest exporter I crude oil in the world🙏🙏🙏🙏.

If you read this post to this point you deserve a big hug from me🤗🤗. Thank you for connecting with me hope you had fun reading. Before I switch off my Mic let me invite @goodybest @evegrace and @etiboy56 to come and participate in the contest.

I remain your loyal friend @obrisgold

Sort:  

I even had the thought they exist i mean the aliens... It's good you made a nice entry keep it up bruh!

Hell no those guys don't exist 🤣. Thanks for stopping by I even forgot inviting you to participate. You are invited oh please participate 🙏♥️

Entry loading o
Thanks for your invite

Ok I will love to see how you tackle the questions 😁

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our contests section. We are happy that you join our initiatives. We appreciate your commitment to this community!

Together we will reach for the stars!
WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Am delighted to be a member of this community. To the stars we move🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65