75 STEEM FOR YOU!! NEW CONTEST!! 😂 MY FUNNY MEMORIES

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)



source



source

Happy enough for this contest 😃 I love to share with my fellow community members and also read their contest posts. it has been a while I laughed 🤣 I just hope while reading on the post of others I get the biggest laugh ever😎😃. I will always be thankful for @belenguerra, @fendit, and our newest brother and friend in the community @soldieroffantasy they always make sure we engage, and by doing so continuously we know how to express ourselves through writing.

so this week's contest, we were asked to share our funny experience, going back in June something funny happened to me🤣 whenever I remembered that day I will just burst out laughing most times people will say I have gone nuts🤣 ok let me just say what happened and stop beating around the bush🤣.

it all happened on a faithful Saturday afternoon I visited my best friend at his home we were outside discussing the steemit blog chain, we were mainly talking about our success so far in the platform. he eventually went in to get refreshment I was all alone, sitting on the big verandah of their five-bedroom duplex. the house was just close to the road.

suddenly three young men walked in all with chiseled chests and abs, all dressed like the FBI😁 exception of one. he was roughly dressed and one of the men held him by the side of his pants. as they were approaching me the guy that dressed roughly shouted "yes that's him, that's him" pointing his fingers towards me, they dragged him to where I sat.

one of the guys that acted as the leader then said to me, so you are the one" so it's you and this fool, pointing to the guy they dragged with them. he said so you guys are busy doing illegal business with hard drugs😡. immediately he said that my heart skipped i almost started crying.

I pleaded I don't know the guy that accused me of being his partner in crime but the men were adamant saying I am a liar that he will make sure I fit in jail. I started calling out for my friend no one came to my rescue the other neighbors were all watching from afar and minding their business.

in no time I was on my knees pleading with them that I don't know the guy from anywhere. my heart was pounding fast. the man gripped me by my shirt and started dragging me towards the car they came with. at that time I started thinking about all the deals I made with friends if I ever did something illegal, but I couldn't find any.

the man shouted at me saying, so you think you can do drugs and you won't get caught? and he slowly brought out a bottle of COKE and handed it over to me that I should drink and stay active and always on guard. they all started laughing at me that is almost crying, and he said it's a prank he pointed out the cameras to me.

I couldn't help but join them laughing. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😃😃😃😃😃😃😃🤣 LMAO. till I leave that neighborhood they were all talking about the incident. I was scared to death at the end it was just a joke.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

 3 years ago (edited)

Am glad I could participate in the contest😁
And thanks for your support 🙏 I am encouraged to do more

I enjoyed reading your content

Steem Vector.png

Thanks friend for stopping by my blog 😁 you can also participate

Thanks friend for stopping by my blog 😁 you can also participate

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for participating in the weekly Writing & Reviews contest !! We greatly appreciate your joining!

Greetings and have a great day!!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on being one of the winners of the writing & Reviews contest!!

OMG!!😳😳 Am I really reading this? I am among the winners? Ohh dear friend thanks for this, am so happy I won this time😃 this is a big push for me. Thanks #writingnreviews I am so grateful 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71