The Diary Game-Betterlife ||18-oktober-2021 [ My activity today ] (attend a relative's party in the village) set 15% @writingnreviews by @nurfia

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

IMG-20210831-WA0007_1.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0014_1.jpg

What3word

Assalamualaikum steemit friends how are you all hopefully you are all fine. Meet me again @nurfiana I want to share my diary with all my friends, with my activities today full of busyness and of course I am always happy and excited in living my day.

Morning

I woke up early this morning at 06.00 this morning I woke up early because my activities are very busy, so I need to finish all my activities quickly so I wake up early, after that I go to the bathroom to wash my face, because it has not entered prayer time dawn so I cleaned my house first, and washed the dishes and swept in my house, not long after the sound of the call to prayer was heard and I immediately took ablution water for the dawn prayer, dusk was visible and I rushed to make breakfast for my beloved family, morning this is as usual I cook my husband's favorite spicy fried rice, and fry a few pieces of chicken that I have stored in the refrigerator, after that I boil water to make coffee for my beloved husband, and for my little daughter warm milk for myself hot tea. I started this morning with enthusiasm and a very simple breakfast, but I am very happy when I have breakfast with my beloved family.

IMG-20210831-WA0007_1.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0010_1.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0005_1.jpg
What3word

After my work was ready, I immediately took a bath with my beloved daughter because I and my family wanted to attend my cousin's brother's wedding, and I was very happy because alhamdulillah what my cousin always hoped for was finally granted by the almighty, with the bride of his choice myself, and I really hope that my cousin can always be together and be able to build a sakinah mawaddah warahmah family, after waiting for five years they are finally together, and hopefully someday they will be blessed with pious and pious children, after I got there it turned out to be food in front of the aisle for the bride and groom it has been very neatly and luxuriously prepared, and it is already 10:00 am finally what we have been waiting for has arrived, the bride has come and is invited to sit on the aisle with the groom, they look very suitable for a very romantic couple.

IMG-20210831-WA0011_1.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0009_1.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0008_1.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0002_1.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0000_1.jpg
What3word

And there I also met my comrades in arms when I was in junior high school, it feels like we haven't seen each other for a long time and finally today we meet again and some are already married and some are still busy with their work, but we still remember the happy times we used to be together, we chatted for a very long time and it felt like time was running faster and at 13.30 I went home with my husband and child, to pray dhuhur because the call to prayer had arrived.

IMG-20210831-WA0003_1.jpg

What3word
I also bought my favorite somay which was sold at my cousin's wedding party, and I also bought a fruit salad for my beloved daughter, with the weather being very hot, the sun was so hot, so it was very nice to eat fresh like fruit salad.

IMG-20210831-WA0012_1.jpg

IMG-20210831-WA0013_1.jpg
What3word

Midday

When I arrived home I immediately cleaned up and immediately prayed dhuhur, after praying I took a short break with my child, it was 15.30 then I took a shower and prayed Asr, after I prayed Asr I sat with my family because it was late so I relaxed with my family , but when I was sitting and chatting with my family my cellphone rang, and it turned out that my friend called me because he told me to take the punti fruit, the punti fruit is very good to eat with sticky rice or juiced, because my friend's place has a tree that's why I was told to take it home him, and I immediately went to his house, there we chatted and not long after that I went home because the clock was already 18.00, because it was already sunset time I went home and took a wuduk to pray maghrib.

IMG-20210831-WA0014_1.jpg
What3word

After maghrib prayer, my husband and I had dinner, and after that went to my cousin's house to open the gifts that the invited guests had brought this morning, it turned out that there were very many gifts, and I also didn't forget to take the moment after opening a gift with my friends because they also went there, it was already 22.30 I went home, to rest because my body was tired and needed enough rest.

I thank all my friends for reading my diary, and see you again with a different theme and story. Thank you.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPPQasJ1AZVtjieQmHdrHJWSB6cDXjjRw6wdpxf1CxYvoXoaqiyN6Y4Mg1pUtr6oEuBH5YN6H8S.png

Photo Takeninfinik not 8
CategoryThediary game
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@nurfiana

Gretings From Me @nurfiana

Thanks To :
@belenguerra
@fendit
@writingnreviews

Sort:  

.

 3 years ago 

Hey sir, please care remove this vote.
This user has been content farming this same post over and over. I had already seen this pictures before and when I checked this user's profile, I found that I was right.
Proof can be found here:
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@nurfiana/the-diary-game-betterlife-or-or-05-oktober-2021-my-activity-today-attend-a-relative-s-party-in-the-village-set-10
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@nurfiana/the-diary-game-betterlife-or-or-06-agust-2021-my-activity-today-or-10-set-writingnreviews-account-by-nurfiana

We will properly inform the user what's being done incorrectly.
Thank you!!

 3 years ago 

You have already posted this content over and over. I remember seeing this more than once. And not only here, but in other communities as well.

https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@nurfiana/the-diary-game-betterlife-or-or-05-oktober-2021-my-activity-today-attend-a-relative-s-party-in-the-village-set-10
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@nurfiana/the-diary-game-betterlife-or-or-06-agust-2021-my-activity-today-or-10-set-writingnreviews-account-by-nurfiana

We do not support content farming and this is not a proper way to behave in here.
Consider this your first warning, next time you will get your Verified tag removed.
Thanks.

@soldieroffantasy

I'm sorry, I just posted maybe it was my mistake, and the photo inside looks the same

 3 years ago 

Seems as if you had done it more than once and over a loooong period of time. We do not allow this.

it is the great job the marriage ceremony celebration was very nice thank you very much to take part in this marriage ceremony

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63