MY WRITING: "TRAIN YOUR THOUGHT"

in Writing & Reviews4 years ago (edited)

“Your thoughts are your means of transportation to the future, If they can’t carry you, forget it!”

20201127_000730-01.jpeg

Image Source: #Pexel.com

There is a future for everyone, but one of the reasons we have to start building our future today is so we won’t stay under the sun or rain when we get there, and the foundation of every future is one’s thoughts.

Before you start any journey, you must first know where you are going to, even though you haven’t been there before but at least you must have an address of the place, your thoughts are your GSP(Global positioning system) to the future.

You can’t have what you do not see, that’s why you have to let your thoughts go to far places, think far, think big. The limitation of everyone is ones thoughts, the level of your thoughts determine the level of your greatness.

20201127_000748-01.jpeg

Image Source: #Pexel.com

You know there is a person that is capable of destroying your future? He/She is just one person but stronger than the whole kingdom of darkness put together. And that person is “YOU”, through your thoughts.

If you do not stop yourself, no one can stop you and if u stop yourself, nobody can set you free.

I like what ‘Henry Ford’ said, “If you think you can or can’t, you are right”.

The word ‘Limitation’ was not mentioned in the six days of creation, it’s we human being that created it and is originally not inside u, it’s your wish to install it to your system through your thoughts.

Every human being is blind and have someone who hold his/her hand for direction, and that someone is your “Thoughts”. I have train myself so much to think positive.

20201221_132646-01.jpeg

Image Source: #Pexel.com

Sometimes I go to a far place where no one can see me, where there will be no distractions, to have time with me alone, to think about my future. And by doing so, through my thoughts and imaginations, I see myself before the multitudes, speaking and revealing mysteries. I see on the cover of a book a writing “about the author” and the person’s names was Nourin Afrin Dipa. And I am grateful to Almighty that little by little, I’m finding myself in the places I sent my thoughts to go.

Dear viewers, you can’t go if your thoughts didn’t go. Train ur thoughts to travel to far and great places.

©️Nourin Afrin Dipa, Thank you.

🤎 Thank you for created the amazing community:

@fendit ADMIN Writing & Reviews Team
@belenguerra ADMIN Writing & Reviews Team
@writingnreviews MOD Writing & Reviews Team

Sort:  

Apnaka kothay jano dakse... Mona hossa

Maybe Tsu ta

Jee ekdom shothik. Ami Tsu te chilam but akhon okhane kaj korina😇. Thank u for remembering me.

 4 years ago 

I so loved this post! Great job on this, you are absolutely right whenever you say that our future is only up to us...
Thank you for sharing, I believe everyone should pay attention to what's going on in their minds... Thoughts and attention are so powerful that it's really dangerous for ourselves to leave them unattended.

Thank you very much sis that u liked my post🤗...I'm feeling so happy💕

 4 years ago 

Your post has been selected as a top pick of the week! Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54