Besando a la muerte / Kissing death

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)


skull-1193784_1280.webpFuente de imagen pixabay

Me pregunto si la muerte es están oscura como la noche o tan perturbadora como su silencio, te siento cerca, pero ser tu amigo se que es imposible, si somos joya o corana para ti a reclamar mi Alma.


De niño te tenía miedo ahora en mi madurez solo te espero, con espinas que me atan en esta vida terrenal, que en un algún día se volverá polvo como el olvido.


No sé mi muerte será fría comon el olvido o caliente como el fuego más ardiente que purifica el alma, se que te escondes en mi sombra, más que palabras es enigmático lo inimitable, dejar mi realidad de vivir por un sueño que yo solo lo veré el día de mi muerte.


Culpa a la vida por que nos asecha como un verdugo de pecado, saber si eres mala o buena solo lo sabré el día de mi muerte, la cadena de tu enigma siempre quedará en la sombra de los ojos ciego de la humanidad.


Kissing death


I wonder if death is as dark as the night or as disturbing as its silence, I feel you close, but to be your friend I know it is impossible, if we are jewel or corana for you to claim my Soul.


As a child I was afraid of you now in my maturity I only wait for you, with thorns that bind me in this earthly life, which in a someday will turn to dust like oblivion.


I do not know my death will be cold as oblivion or hot as the most ardent fire that purifies the soul, I know that you hide in my shadow, more than words it is enigmatic the inimitable, to leave my reality of living for a dream that I will only see it on the day of my death.


Culp life for it stalks us like an executioner of sin, to know if you are bad or good I will only know on the day of my death, the chain of your enigma will always remain in the shadow of the blind eyes of humanity.


20210521_180251.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews!

Your post has been as a Top Pick of the week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44