**ACHIEVEMENT 1:INTRODUCTORY POST TOWRTING & REVIEW COMMUNITY BY @nericblinkz**


Hello great Community.........!

I wish to introduce myself in this great community

I am Atangwho Meshach, hailed from Utuhu Village in Obanliku Local Government Area of Cross River State, Nigeria, an African. I'm chocolate in completion and average in height. I'm a computer operator and a graphic designer and I'm a citizen of Nigeria By Birth.
My mum and dad are Nigerians, among four (6) children of my Mum, I am the first and also a twin.


ioi.png

cf.jpg

IMG_20210711_101827_602.jpg

IMG_20210711_102645_914.jpg
PHOTO OF ME AND MY TWIN

I am here on this wonderful community to get all the knowledge I can get and try as much as possible to help
Promote the community as it will in turn help me, Intellectually and also economically as well.

I will like to use this medium to say a big thank you to all the officials of this wonderful community for giving me the newbie the a chances and supports to kick start this journey on this great platform.
I say a big thank you to everyone here and more to come.
Regards: @nericblinkz.
I hope you all will accept my introduction in this great community.

Thanks to:
@writingnreviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44